Ashland® Natural Wheat Bunch

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Natural Wheat Bunch

Item # 10065705 
$9.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ashland® Natural Wheat Bunch

$9.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make a statement with natural wheat. Dried natural wheat gives any arrangement a rustic, earthy feel that looks good all year long. You can use it for crafting holiday decorations or creating everyday décor arrangements. 
 
Details:
  • Measures approximately 28"
  • Natural
Make a statement with natural wheat. Dried natural wheat gives any arrangement a rustic, earthy feel that looks good all year long. You can use it for crafting holiday decorations or creating everyday décor arrangements. 
 
Details:
  • Measures approximately 28"
  • Natural
jump
Make a statement with natural wheat. Dried natural wheat gives any arrangement a rustic, earthy feel that looks good all year long. You can use it for crafting holiday decorations or creating everyday décor arrangements. 
 
Details:
  • Measures approximately 28"
  • Natural
Make a statement with natural wheat. Dried natural wheat gives any arrangement a rustic, earthy feel that looks good all year long. You can use it for crafting holiday decorations or creating everyday décor arrangements. 
 
Details:
  • Measures approximately 28"
  • Natural
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Natural Wheat Bunch is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Beautiful dried wheat. But like any dried flower, fragile!!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Natural Wheat Bunch This project brings the texture to the room I was looking for. The quality is top notch and it is the perfect touch to my decor.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look I love the wheat I bought. It is natural and looks great arranged in an antique crock.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Fragile I needed at least two bunches, probably 4 would have been better. They are very fragile. Check before you buy. Wish they came in a plastic storage box. With coupons, they were a reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase again High quality, several in the bunch.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set design Really liked this product. Used it as a set piece for a medieval tavern and it looks perfect. Well made and nice colouring. Would love if they made more products like this ie. faux lavender eucalyptus bunches
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the real dried plants. Great for my wedding
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I can always count on Michael’s to have the wheat for my Christmas Eve table!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bountiful wheat in Kwanzaa display. This is a perfect addition to my first-ever Kwanzaa display, with a Kinara, fruits and vegetables. Stocks are in perfect condition and should last for years.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate! Good quality. Perfect for crafting.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I had been looking for something for my tall floor vase. This wheat bunch was perfect!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Not really meant for outside decorating
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for a fall wreath It looks perfect with my simple fall wreath
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried weat Too stiff to youse on an arrangement. I returned the ones I bought.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Arrangement .
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pay Attention Used in floral arrangements. It needs to last flat until you're ready to use otherwise it gets misshapened.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fall arrangements Looks great in my white stoneware potcher, glad it was on sale.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fininshing touch Puts the finishing touch on a Fall wreath
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully colored, plump & perfect wheat! These bunches of wheat were are perfect! Nice and plump, fully developed, and beautifully colored. There was no shattering and stems were longer even than I needed. I used them to make a hurricane-type lantern, with the wheat lined around a slightly smaller glass cylinder, then slipped into a larger one. With an ivory battery-operated pillar candle inside, it is beautiful -- evocative of the lowering sun on a wheat field nearing day's end!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest theme accomplished Adds a lot of texture and 'Fall' is here looks for floral arrangements and a fruit filled cornucopia! Perfect!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried wheat Good quality
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Makes a really nice arrangement for the fall!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fall decorating accessory Love these dried wheat stalks for fall decorating. They look great on my mantle in a neutral pot also purchased at Michaels
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Natural Wheat Bunch This is a wonderful accent to decorate our candles with. My wife and I pour candles out of hand carved dough bowls, made in Mexico. We decorate them two ways: with crystals and with dried flowers. This wheat-like option compliments our Fall fragrances we are currently making. We always look to Michael’s first for our candle decorating supplies…we love the variety you offer in dried flowers!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was exactly what I needed. It's brittle, but that's too be expected of a natural, dried out plant.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wheat stalks nice tall natural wheat stalks, good high filler in arrangement, could have been bigger bundle/cost
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful plants The item worked great on the wicker chair I was decorating
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and full This gave my arrangement a richer, fuller appearance!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not budget friendly They looked good but fragile when trying to place them on the base
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In memory of my late husband I bought this to make a country arrangement in my late husbands cowboy boot, it was so perfect
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10065705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels