Ashland® Floral Tape

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Floral Tape

Item # 10174355 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Ashland® Floral Tape

$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
jump
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Express and surround yourself with style when you create your own elegant, fanciful or dazzling floral arrangements. Showing your creativity has never been easier than with DIY arrangements. This deep green floral tape is your foundation for unlimited floral creativity.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 55ft. x 1/2"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Floral Tape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral tape! This floral tape did just the trick for a wedding bouquet. Just enough sticky to get the job done in a professional manner.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as described A little extra sticky, but to be expected. Works as intended.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from floral tape gets the job done simple roll of floral tape - it only sticks to itself, seems to need a little warmth for that sometimes - I've had a few projects come unraveled due to not sticking it enough.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corsage stems Perfect for working on corsages or anything that has stems showing.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Functions as expected.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved The product is very helpful for decorating
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from +Glue The tape could use a little more glue to adhere better.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it This product is easy to work with
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as it should be If you know how to use floral tape, this does it’s job.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moldable and perfectly sticky for crafts I used this to wrap these pipe cleaner tulips I made and it made them look so pretty and more realistic. It was so easy to work with (this was my first time using it) and it only stuck to the stem wire and not my fingers thankfully.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tape! Love this tape for making corsages!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I needed this to make some ribbon roses and it worked perfectly
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Great price for everyday floral tape. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Tape Everybody needs floral tape at some time. Good buy
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful floral tape I plan to use this for attaching/finishing flowers to pens for residents of the senior living facility where I live.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We bought a real tree this year, and some of the light strands were sticking out. I bought this to use on the ones sticking out. I’ve never used this before. It was very easy to use, and blended in with the tree well.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tape I was able to wrap my arrangement and spread leaves without a problem.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Find another brand that works Does not get the light adhesive pressure when lightly stretched you expect of floral tape. Very disappointed I could not wrap my floral stems efficiently & made a sloppy mess doing so with much frustration! In the garbage can after one use!
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Really need to press it for it to stick. But if you keep touching it, it eventually loses its tackiness and unravels
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must have A must have in crafting
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flower arrangements It was ok to use did hold as well as I would like
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral tape Easy to use and not sticky, yet it holds!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not hold permanently I'm not an avid floral arranger but this is not "tape". You can stretch it so it has some stickiness but it will not hold. Was looking for a more permanent tape to hold artificial flowers in place. Had to supplement with a hot glue gun!
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower crown project Did its job, do not transfer color
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape for plants. This green tape is perfect with making wreaths and working with plants.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tape! Worked great to hold wedding flowers together.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Tape - Great for making pipe cleaner flower Perfect for making pipe cleaner flowers
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok Alway I use that brand
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for HOCO bouquet Good quality for a great price
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worked great for floral wreaths.
Date published: 2023-10-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_318
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10174355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels