Artist's Loft™ Small Double Wall Plastic Jars

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Artist's Loft™ Small Double Wall Plastic Jars

Item # 10230170 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Artist's Loft™ Small Double Wall Plastic Jars

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These multi-purpose plastic jars are a must-have for any artist. They're convenient, durable and portable, so you can use them to take paints and mediums on the go, or you can use them to store your custom paints so they won't dry out between projects.
 
Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59.1 ml) each
  • 4 jars with lids
  • Double-walled plastic
These multi-purpose plastic jars are a must-have for any artist. They're convenient, durable and portable, so you can use them to take paints and mediums on the go, or you can use them to store your custom paints so they won't dry out between projects.
 
Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59.1 ml) each
  • 4 jars with lids
  • Double-walled plastic
jump
These multi-purpose plastic jars are a must-have for any artist. They're convenient, durable and portable, so you can use them to take paints and mediums on the go, or you can use them to store your custom paints so they won't dry out between projects.
 
Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59.1 ml) each
  • 4 jars with lids
  • Double-walled plastic
These multi-purpose plastic jars are a must-have for any artist. They're convenient, durable and portable, so you can use them to take paints and mediums on the go, or you can use them to store your custom paints so they won't dry out between projects.
 
Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59.1 ml) each
  • 4 jars with lids
  • Double-walled plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Artist's Loft™ Small Double Wall Plastic Jars is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Good for storing small items
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spill This item holds my products so good.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I do acrylic painting so these jars are useful to keep paint from drying out between projects.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes traveling with art supplies easy Great little containers for carrying my art supplies on the go! I keep my white gesso, clear and black gesso and matte medium in these and now I’m able to easily take my supplies with me!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as shown Exactly as shown. Lids fit smartly.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usefulness These jars are perfect for holding all kinds of things for oil painting.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double wall plastic Jars this is small plastic jars i use for my oil painting. Its small ang fits in my travel box .
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great! They hold leftover paint, seal well and so far there is no loss of integrity of the acrylic paint w/ medium.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dry paint! A really good size and keeps paint from drying out which is what I really needed.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, quality & Price great product, quality & Price
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A worthwhile buy Great for storing mixed paint in the refrigerator
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Hold paint without it drying out
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect container These containers were perfect for mixing and storing my paints. Perfect size and able to make enough of the mixed color needed.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jars These will do great for what I intend
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint cups!! ❤ I use these as little cups for oil painting to hold paint medium and turpenoid. The plastic is strong good quality, It has double walls, and the lid has never leaked for me, even after the container tipped over in my arts and crafts box. Absolutely love these, would 100% recommend for any project.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the paint in my containers fresh. I love these little containers! I do a lot of stenciling and have to mix paint colors a lot. These containers keep the paint fresh so I can use that color if I need to make more than one of the same item.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small & Efficient Great for convenient storage of mixed paints and water. Great for my on the go paint kit.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small containers Great solid containers, but quite small
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint containers Great for acrylic paints!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent storage Excellent storage for leftover paint and other acrylic mediums.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mixing paint! I use these to mix my own liquid white!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint containers! Seals very well!! Perfect for mixing colors and keeping them for a while
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small paint containers Love this item perfect for my paints nice n small
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We'll see... Dont see a difference between these and jars from the dollar store just yet
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Wall Plastic Jars Great for mixing paints. Also sharing other mediums with card friends.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Container to mix paint Big enough to get a larger brush in. 4 stars because it is easy not to tighten completely
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for larger projects! I've been looking for a larger size jar to store my custom colors when painting murals. These are perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, Easy to store paint for touch-up These are perfect for storing touch-up paint. A brush fits easily inside the open end.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're nice They do what they were made for. If you mix paint in it don't use a pallet knife, it might scratch up the plastic.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these little jars. I like to overcompensate with mixing paint because I like revisiting different shades in different projects. Before I would use those little individual sample things that snap shut. It’s an obvious improvement.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10230170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels