Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Warm White

Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Warm White

Item # 10501984 
Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Warm White

Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These Apothecary & Company string lights are perfect to create a beautiful wall picture collage for your dorm room. Its LED clips ensure a firm grip on your photos, while its flexible wire conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap it around various objects.

Details:
  • Warm white
  • 10 ft.
  • 10 LED clips
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
These Apothecary & Company string lights are perfect to create a beautiful wall picture collage for your dorm room. Its LED clips ensure a firm grip on your photos, while its flexible wire conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap it around various objects.

Details:
  • Warm white
  • 10 ft.
  • 10 LED clips
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
jump
These Apothecary & Company string lights are perfect to create a beautiful wall picture collage for your dorm room. Its LED clips ensure a firm grip on your photos, while its flexible wire conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap it around various objects.

Details:
  • Warm white
  • 10 ft.
  • 10 LED clips
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
These Apothecary & Company string lights are perfect to create a beautiful wall picture collage for your dorm room. Its LED clips ensure a firm grip on your photos, while its flexible wire conforms to any shape, making it easy for you to wrap it around various objects.

Details:
  • Warm white
  • 10 ft.
  • 10 LED clips
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Battery operated
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Apothecary & Company™ Decorative String Lights, Warm White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool!! My daughter and I love it!! Perfect finishing touch to her re done room!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Lights My 16 yr old granddaughter wanted me to purchase these battery clip string lights for her bedroom so she could use the clips to put pictures of her friends on one of her walls. It makes hanging pictures easy and fun and different.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My granddaughter loves the lights. and she hangs her photos on them.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting for any occasion! Can’t wait to use these at my son’s graduation party!!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does its work however I was excited to find this item on the shelf. I put brand new batteries but the light fade away after 1-2 days. Other than that it looks great to hold cards or photos
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights and pictures in one Great product. Used it to set up my daughters dorm room with great memories of pics
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from College Dorm My daughter use this to hang on her wall with poloriod pictures in her college dorm.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apothecary Decorative Lights Don't give off much light, but they're perfect for showing off my pictures
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pictures! These lights are perfect for hanging pictures from our fujifilm instax!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fairly bright Worked well for what we used them for. Gave enough light and looked nice.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun decoration Worked great with our decor. We used it to make a picture frame.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Concept Purchased item to display photographs at a 60th birthday and the lighted clothespins idea met with rave reviews.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Unveiling Fabulous - used for a studio opening in an old barn - big hit!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glows like a Pro! What a great way to highlight your photos and have your company see your favorite memories!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warmth Lights up my room, fits perfectly around my headboard. I'm a pretty honest reviewer, but honestly I have no complaints on this product. I clipped pictures from my wedding on the lights, and surprised my husband with an anniversary gift. I'll need to get some more, for sure!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more boring banners! This Clip string lights are perfect to make banners stand out. I've used for graduation parties to hang pictures, and birthday parties to hand a banner. Absolutely love!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright Used as an accent piece in kitchen to go with my Mason jars love them
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! The clips fall off easily but a little glue after you know which way you need them to face works perfect! Great touch to our memory lane diy project
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights Very cute for my bridal shower. We were able to put picture on each clip and have guests guess our age.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polaroid Photo wall These lights are awesome! My Polaroid photo wall is amazing!
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10501984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels