Anchor® 11.5" Faux Wood Oval Embroidery Hoop & Frame

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Anchor® 11.5" Faux Wood Oval Embroidery Hoop & Frame

Item # 10665212 
$7.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Anchor® 11.5" Faux Wood Oval Embroidery Hoop & Frame

$7.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Anchor Embroidery Hoop and Frame holds fabric securely in place without distorting or snagging your fabric. Perfect for your next hand stitching project, the plastic outer frame snaps firmly around the white inner frame to create proper tension without needing to tighten any screws. The faux wood finish will add a lovey frame to your DIY hoop art.

Details:
  • 8.75" x 11.5" (22.23cm x 29.21cm)
  • Oval
  • Plastic
This Anchor Embroidery Hoop and Frame holds fabric securely in place without distorting or snagging your fabric. Perfect for your next hand stitching project, the plastic outer frame snaps firmly around the white inner frame to create proper tension without needing to tighten any screws. The faux wood finish will add a lovey frame to your DIY hoop art.

Details:
  • 8.75" x 11.5" (22.23cm x 29.21cm)
  • Oval
  • Plastic
jump
This Anchor Embroidery Hoop and Frame holds fabric securely in place without distorting or snagging your fabric. Perfect for your next hand stitching project, the plastic outer frame snaps firmly around the white inner frame to create proper tension without needing to tighten any screws. The faux wood finish will add a lovey frame to your DIY hoop art.

Details:
  • 8.75" x 11.5" (22.23cm x 29.21cm)
  • Oval
  • Plastic
This Anchor Embroidery Hoop and Frame holds fabric securely in place without distorting or snagging your fabric. Perfect for your next hand stitching project, the plastic outer frame snaps firmly around the white inner frame to create proper tension without needing to tighten any screws. The faux wood finish will add a lovey frame to your DIY hoop art.

Details:
  • 8.75" x 11.5" (22.23cm x 29.21cm)
  • Oval
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Anchor® 11.5" Faux Wood Oval Embroidery Hoop & Frame is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery hope to hang on any wall. Just what I was looking for .. not just a regular bamboo hoop.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great embroidery hoop I bought this to embroider the edges of a blanket. Perfect shape and holds great.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and easy to use! Great for finished cross stitch project - would be great if it had a hanger included on it.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this hoop, it makes doing embroidery on pillowcases so much easier, I love that it’s more flexible than the traditional wooden hoops and I don’t tear up my fingers when I have to tighten or loosen screws.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love this hoop , looks great with embroidery.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cross stitch frame Nice wood look frame. It isn’t easy to find actual frames for oval project. This hoop framed my work nicely.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planning to frame a cross stitch Easter bunny Pretty burled wood edge
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great. Actually service was 5 product function 2. It does not function as an embroidery hoop as it allows material to slide if working on. If had wanted a frame to hang something on wall it would possibly fill that bill.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Tubular Lovely frame, perfect for displaying embroidery/cross stitch in an elegant way. The faux wood is made of a hard rubber material, but unless you're right up next to it, you can't even tell it's fake.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I really like these hoops. They hold my work in place better than plastic or wood. Super easy to pop into place. Beautiful for framing as well
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is my favorite by far! I have bought many other and they always break, or slide off while I am cross stitching. This one has the perfect shape, and great grip to get the job done! Thank you!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Holds Well The tension isn’t adjustable, but it seems to hold tightly. It’s cute and looks pretty much like real wood even though it has a rubbery texture.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible hoop This hoop didn’t work for my cross stitch at all. My fabric kept slipping out because there is hard any tension. I would not recommend buying it.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for embroidery! This is a fun alternative to the classic circle hoop. I’m using it for hand embroidery projects. I like the material and it’s easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for punch needling great size for various projects and keeps fabric tension pretty well!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oval Embroidery Hoop! Exactly the size I needed and was as advertised
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these for a more finished look for cross stitch gifts! Easy to use and I have it to stitch as well, it stays in place pretty well. I'm a novice but definitely enjoy these
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this frame I love using these. I don’t have to take my project out of the hoop with these. They’re amazing!!!!
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECKLACES I made a lot of necklaces
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I found these hoops! I was very happy to have found these embroidery hoops. They are easy to work with and the woodgrain design gives them an elegant finish to the projects.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embroidery This is an amazing piece for an embroidery project
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oval embroidery hoop This hoop provides a stable working area for embroidery projects without a tightening mechanism. The oval shape allows for more workable space & less reloading of your project. It works well for most projects, but would not hold tightly on very thin fabrics.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hoop review would be nice if there was an easier way to hang it
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Made a beautiful door hanging decoration for my door.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE I was a little hesitant trying this out for the first time as I have only used the usual screw tension hoops. It was a bit of a struggle to fit this hoop onto my cloth and line up the squares, but once I did it was perfect! I usually end up having to re-tighten the screw hoops but this one barely budged. I need this in all the sizes!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better than Hoped For I was concerned that it wouldn't be tight-fitting enough without the screw tightener on the top, but my embroidery backing hasn't budged as I've been doing my work. I feel this is much more attractive than the typical embroidery frame, and I love the unusual oval shape, which allows for much more space for work. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux wood oval embroidery hoop. It was perfect for my project! Kept the fabric taught & held in place. Would definitely purchase again in the near future.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Wood Oval Embroidery Hoop Haven't used this yet, but I needed an oval and no other stores had one.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood grain hoop The hoop looks very nice but I wasn’t able to adjust the tightness so my work was a bit wonky.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice plastic wood frame Nice product. I was surprised by how rubbery it feels. Doesn’t pass for real wood but looks nice hanging on the wall.
Date published: 2022-06-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10665212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels