Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

Item # M10487598 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
jump
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1180.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle luxury Good coverage with the right amount of sheen
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24K gold My absolute favorite metallic
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular performance. Glorius, just amazing, loveing every outcome as its just so spectacular.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Produt Nice creamy heavy body
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Very creamy heavy body
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Paint Use this paint color daily
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic I thought this was good
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom DIY Used for a bathroom mirror, worked great. I did have to use two coats but it looks great!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold I use on almost everything!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the snazz we needed We use this on its own but also as a top layer for extra shine! Beautiful
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant paint I love this paint, have used it for years and its very brilliant
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! This is some great paint! Easy to apply and dries beautifully. Would recommend!
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for accents I needed this color for accents and it worked perfectly. Wish it came in smaller size.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Great and Powerful Oz I used this metallic paint to finish a paper mache headpiece for my costume, The Great and Powerful Oz. I was truly impressed by its sheen and the fact that it dried quickly. Everyone at work loved the costume!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have for pour painting These metallics have a lot of sparkle and make great cells! I don't know any pour painters who don't hoard the 24k gold.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Golden Beaut A go-to rich metallic gold. Looks like the gold on gold edged book pages.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intenae color and shine My favorite out of all of them
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have almost all of them Great color and shine
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, i have almost all of them for blooms Beautiful colors and great sparkle
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty green color I used this paint on the wooden plaques—went on smoothly and dried quickly—nice green for Cmas
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gold color This paint was perfect for painting the large pine cones I used for Cmas decorations. The paint went on thick enough to cover in one coat—and the p cones looked beautiful!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up. I love this paint brand. Always looks good and goes on well.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter and Gold Combined this paint with gold glitter. After sprinkling some gold glitter on the evening gown of the lady I painted and on the man's cummerbund and bowtie this metallic paint really popped. Now when you look at the painting at an angle, the shimmer and shin can be seen.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victorian Touch Gave a nice elegant victorian touch to the long evening gown of the lady I painted.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sparkle Provides a nice sparkle to my acrylic paintings.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bright color! I decided take a test on this paint to give a fresh look to my Christmas wreath and turn out so perfect the color granade looks wonderful and gave ideas of touchings in different Christmas things that need it!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I can’t say enough good about this product. Quite possibly the most pigmented metallic I use.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the stuff everywhere The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color is to die for! The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for ways to use this The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer.
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_696
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10487598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels