Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

Item # M10487598 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
jump
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Decor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 oz. (236 mL)
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have almost all of them Great color and shine
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, i have almost all of them for blooms Beautiful colors and great sparkle
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty green color I used this paint on the wooden plaques—went on smoothly and dried quickly—nice green for Cmas
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gold color This paint was perfect for painting the large pine cones I used for Cmas decorations. The paint went on thick enough to cover in one coat—and the p cones looked beautiful!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up. I love this paint brand. Always looks good and goes on well.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter and Gold Combined this paint with gold glitter. After sprinkling some gold glitter on the evening gown of the lady I painted and on the man's cummerbund and bowtie this metallic paint really popped. Now when you look at the painting at an angle, the shimmer and shin can be seen.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victorian Touch Gave a nice elegant victorian touch to the long evening gown of the lady I painted.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sparkle Provides a nice sparkle to my acrylic paintings.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bright color! I decided take a test on this paint to give a fresh look to my Christmas wreath and turn out so perfect the color granade looks wonderful and gave ideas of touchings in different Christmas things that need it!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I can’t say enough good about this product. Quite possibly the most pigmented metallic I use.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the stuff everywhere The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color is to die for! The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for ways to use this The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many many uses The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects My only complaint is only one of the stores in my area carries this, however, living in Alaska. You would think that if Michael’s chose to ship this product all the way here that all three of the stores within easy driving distance of Anchorage would carry this product. Instead, there is only available at the one store about 50 miles from me which is a bummer
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong! The metallic pigments of this line is what dreams are made of. This is my favorite paint for so many projects.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this medium! Great value I absolutely adore these paints. The pigment is incredible. A little goes a very long way.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! Brillant vivid color! I used it with molds and the color popped.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny, shiny! Worked beautifully on ornaments
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How stunningly the gold looks I absolutely Love this product it makes my paintings pop! I also Love the 24k Gold metallic by Decoart. I would highly recommend you try all the Metallics by Decoart!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best metallic paint I’ve ever used! I love the way my project turned out! It’s so shiny and beautiful and provided great coverage. This is the best metallic paint I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I needed this to touch up trim in a church
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency I really like the consistency of this paint. It was a great deal for a great price and the end product looked great.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter One of my favorites, love the bling.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafter Very pretty color. Strongly pigmented. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fluid art Great for fluid art adds beautiful shine and marking cells
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I used this paint inside of a diy ornament and it came out amazing beautifully amazing
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paint I love the richness of this color! I'll be purchasing more of this paint, in different colors. It's very easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DECOART METALLICS Works wonders! I have a lovely mirror in my bathroom that was a gift from a loved one. Unfortunately the decorative paint had chipped off in various areas making it more of an eyesore. I decided to repair the chipped off paint if I wanted to keep the mirror. So I went to Michael's and found this product. I read over the instructions listed on the jar. Then after cleaning off the surface that needed repair, added the DecoArt paint to the mirror's decorative edge. Worked great! It made it look like a brand new mirror. Great product.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! This works good! Great color. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2023-11-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_709
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10487598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels