9" x 12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9" x 12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # M10032002 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

9" x 12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$1.69

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ignite your kids' imaginations with this classic adhesive foam sheet! Available in a variety of colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids. They can use this sheet to cut and stick their own designs and creations, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 2 cm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this classic adhesive foam sheet! Available in a variety of colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids. They can use this sheet to cut and stick their own designs and creations, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 2 cm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this classic adhesive foam sheet! Available in a variety of colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids. They can use this sheet to cut and stick their own designs and creations, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 2 cm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your kids' imaginations with this classic adhesive foam sheet! Available in a variety of colors, this sheet opens up a world of creative options to kids. They can use this sheet to cut and stick their own designs and creations, perfect for arts and crafts at home, school projects and imaginative play time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 2 cm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adhesive foam sheets These are a bit different than their product used to be. Usable - but not quite as good.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use/Solid purchase Easy to peel foam adhesive. Easy to cut. Worked perfect for my craft.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee this foam! I used these as sticky borders between shadow/light box layers. Worked extremely well, and even with the adhesive I could cut it with a paper cutter which I was super Happy and surprised with.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology Foam does more than kids crafts great product great price - used to line little shelves in cabinet. perfect and economical!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Sheets Good adhesion and worked well for my project!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam sheet Great adhesive backing.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Foam Worked great for a Halloween craft. Would be perfect for kids crafts or projects.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Needed some foam for a project. Easy to cut what we needed.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Great for creating non slip surface
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt paper Convenient for creating non slip surface; Easy to apply
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foam Sheets This is nice foam, the sheet is easily cut with a straight edge and a SHARP blade. I am using them to cover the bottom and sides of display boxes. Just be sore to measure CAREFULLY so you do not waste any, and have a good spray or paint-on adhesive.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cushioning Very handy for actual first aid
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good basic supply, just what was needed Just what I needed for a soft surface for a wood strike plate. Die cut well and stuck onto the surface of the wood nicely
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get what you need today! The adhesive foam sheet works great and being able to order online and pick it up is great too!
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Filler Used for a back of poster filler. Works great!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensionals for Cardmaking Perfect for adding dimension to cardmaking ephemera. Easy to die cut, too.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cost Love the product but not the price. Gets to be expensive when you are trying to do a project for an entire class.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam sheets Foam sheet worked for our project
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MANY Uses I stuck one of these to the back of a clipboard in order to keep the metal rivets on the back of the clipboard from gouging the top of my desk. It worked perfectly and I'd definitely recommend the technique. That said, there are probably a TON of clever things you could stick these on, not to mention how many shapes you could cut them into. And they're really cheap too, so five stars from me!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for art projects! A must have for spur of the moment art projects. Cuts easily, easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive foam Was surprised to find bag makers used this to stiffen bases and flaps on homemade bags. It was so easy to use. I always hated using fusible foam in vinyl and leather afraid I’d melt or burn them when ironing the foam on. This has adhesive and no heat needed. Works great
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked out perfectly!!! This worked perfectly to cover the bottom of my bleach tray.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam This is exactly what I was looking for easy to work with and very sticky. Will purchase again when needed
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Foam Sheets These foam sheets are really great for die cutting intricate dies that have to be mounted on cards. Very good price.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent I spend so much money on this foam for arts and crafts every month, it is always consistent and great. I’ve made some fun projects with this
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to cut Make sure you use a test sheet to figure out best cut settings
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9" x 12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology™ It is the best lowest price range I could find in my local store. self-pick is easy and fast without waiting in a line.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my project. Used for a cosplay, the adhesive was perfect.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This adhesive foam sheet is great. Adheres well. I had a project that I needed something to help secure in teeth in a Bulldog I crocheted for a friend. This foam sheet did the trick.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9"×12" Adhesive Foam Sheet by Creatology The adhesive foam sheet was perfect for the crafting I was doing!
Date published: 2023-03-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_147
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels