8oz. Resin Mixing Container Pack by Craft Smart®, 10ct.

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8oz. Resin Mixing Container Pack by Craft Smart®, 10ct.

Item # 10658372 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8oz. Resin Mixing Container Pack by Craft Smart®, 10ct.

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This resin container pack contains 10 handy cups. Mix your own resin and apply it on completed projects for the perfect finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 oz. (236 mL) container size
  • 10 containers
  • Not food safe
  • Plastic
This resin container pack contains 10 handy cups. Mix your own resin and apply it on completed projects for the perfect finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 oz. (236 mL) container size
  • 10 containers
  • Not food safe
  • Plastic
jump
This resin container pack contains 10 handy cups. Mix your own resin and apply it on completed projects for the perfect finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 oz. (236 mL) container size
  • 10 containers
  • Not food safe
  • Plastic
This resin container pack contains 10 handy cups. Mix your own resin and apply it on completed projects for the perfect finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 oz. (236 mL) container size
  • 10 containers
  • Not food safe
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8oz. Resin Mixing Container Pack by Craft Smart®, 10ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epoxy cups Worked for exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Measurement Mixing Cups Perfect- Exactly as described.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin measuring Very helpful when measuring resin
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for resin projects. Used for resin and acrylic paints. Cups are not thin, they were very useful.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measuring cups Measuring cups are the only way I can properly pour resin. Great price awesome quality
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice resin cups smaller size make them perfect for small resin pours
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cups for making cups and more They work for what I need it’s really nothing to complain about
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin measuring cups Makes mixing the resin easy and always the perfect amount.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for epoxy Easy to see the numbers
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Worked great for resin mixing
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love that the cups have the measures in the side so I don't get off and can out the right amount in.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier So easy to mix resin and so much easier foe disposal!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin measuring cups Veary easy to read and use
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resin cups Nice cups to mix my resin in.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Epoxy Mixing Containers The cups are great quality however they are big for mixing enough epoxy for two tumblers at a time. Also, the description says this is a 10ct but really it is just a one count so that was disappointing. Because of the description flaw I am only giving a four star rating.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Just what I needed for my resin crafting. Easy to read measurements. Disposable so no dealing with a sticky mess! And the best part is it was very affordable!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin mixing containers Easier to see how much of making sure you have a even amount of each in
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cups They are plastic cups with measurements...not much to say.... They are the same height as popsicle sticks, so I would keep that in mind if you are working with resin.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixing cups Great sized mixing cups perfect for smaller projects
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Cats Meow These cups are a great use for my resin work, they are just plastic and I can't wash the resin out. if they were made to be reusable they would otherwise be perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish more came in a pack Great buy for mixing epoxy or paint
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixing cups I purchased these for a resin project and they're perfect. I will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well for what I needed them for. They work great and are fairly priced. I used them for measuring and mixing resin.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars works great for measuring resin
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great for mixing and super durable. The accurate messing marks on the side are an added bonus!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin mixing cups Just the right size to mix epoxy with!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for mixing resin and glitter 🙌 Great product for cheap.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Containers Cool item for the price.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measuring cups Perfect measuring cups for resin making
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bice First time making molds these come in handy
Date published: 2022-09-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10658372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels