8" Taper Candle by Ashland®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8" Taper Candle by Ashland®

Item # M10321539 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

8" Taper Candle by Ashland®

$1.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" taper
  • Unscented
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" taper
  • Unscented
jump
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" taper
  • Unscented
Use this classic taper to incorporate the soft glow of candlelight into your life. The gentle beauty of flickering luminescence is perfect for any occasion, formal or informal. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8" taper
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Taper Candle by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used this for a holiday tradition, they are nice
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White candles Was able to find white tapered candles
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin Very thin - don't fit snugly into candle holders
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Perfect candles for my thanksgiving settings
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10" Terracotta Taper Candle by Ashland Great price. Nice classic lines/taper. Good color
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok Great candle! My store needs to stock these!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from candles I needed candles for our dining room centerpiece and the scale of this candle was prefect.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personnels are very caring and freindly It was a great day and good shopping.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good candles Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These are great for all times of year.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K.I.S.S. Keep it sweet & simple These simple candle sticks help add a hint of elegance to my special day.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper Candles Happy to find these in clearance today.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7” red wax candle Great candle at a great price.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Simple but a classic, burns great and is sturdy
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a dinner party! Burns evenly, drips well.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper Candle I use the candle in my studio to stretch plastic sprue !
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized candles! Just the size I needed, fit my candle holder perfectly.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fastest burning candle ever This candle lasts through 1 pretty quick family dinner. The whole candle. Be sure to put a large napkin under your taper candle holders because the wax pours like a running faucet.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” taper candles Burns evenly Long burn time Reasonable price
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelight Elegance Tapered candles add a touch of elegance to any setting.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White taper candle It was just the right size and good wuality
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle sticks I bought these on sale and are perfect size for my hurricane lamps. Perfect for the next holiday season.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taper candle Nice candle, burns well, minimal drip
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper Candle Burns well and as expected, everything you could want in a taper candle.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian candles These candles are perfect for my Norwegian Christmas house. Once lit they turn the spinner on top perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red taper candles Worked perfectly for our Christmas decorating.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I found exactly the size I want
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taper candle Great price for this staple
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete relaxation when Lit The fragrance the candle releases when lit gives off a scent of a complete piece
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and size Perfect size and color for Christmas
Date published: 2023-01-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10321539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels