8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

Item # 10483275 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
jump
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wire cutters I used these when I was floral designer at the FW Jefferson Pointe Store.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTTING EDGE TOOL This is a must have. It has a safety lock feature which was the main reason for buying it. A good grip and excellent cutter for all your DIY metal/plastic project
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice value Esp when purchased with promotions/coupons
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound Actiom pliers After hurtymyb hand and wrist, this tool has saved me
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cuts Finally something that cuts through plastic flower stems with ease! Saves your hands and scissors. I should have bought this years ago.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for what I needed The metal I had to cut was 2 strong. So they didn't work.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful these require little to no arm strength, i used these to shorten my fake plants to fit in their vase
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for crafting with arthritis. I looked for this style everywhere. So excited when i found these. Easy to use and cut very well. I have arthritis and these cutters have been a game changer for crafting.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound pliers 8” Great product and sharp happy I bought it!
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plier wire cutter Best wire cutters ever used. Makes cutting floral stem greenery and flowers easy. Would recommend to others!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small Jobs Needed these to cut a small piece of chicken wire in the yard and did the job well. Seems well made too!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pliers Great set of wire cutters.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great product! Easy to use and cuts thick items like zip ties easily. Handy and loved the lock.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutters These work great for cutting floral stems, pipe cleaners, etc. they open very wide once unlatched which is a little inconvenient
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools Love Ashland products and store pricing
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pliers, Great Price These pliers are great. They work on everything from floral wire to wreath frames! No struggling or hand cramps!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my projects I make silk floral arrangements and wreaths for home, church and family members. These are a nice size and cut through all but the thickest plastic/wire stems.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so Didn't cut any better than my needle nose
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice grip and clasp to lock closed Large wire cutter. Great for adjusting larger sized stems. Good grip. I have small hands and I can say these are a little too wide for my hands but work great. Nice hook clasp to lock closed.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier Cutting Much easier to cut silk flower stems with this product. It was a real struggle with my old shears. Glad I found them in the store!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool, time saver I kept putting off buying new cutters due to the price but man does it save you time! I love this tool!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty These are very heavy for one-handed use. The lock wouldn't undo, so my spouse used another tool to get them open. For the price I would have thought they would be more user friendly.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” pliers/cutters These easy-to-use snips are perfect for my silk flower arranging. They are comfortable in the hand and have very sharp blades that easily cut through plastic and wire. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” Compound Action Pliers These pliers are perfect! Best ones I’ve used so far. Easy to use, sturdy and a comfortable handle. I’ve used them to cut wires and florals with ease. Love them!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound Action Pliers by Ashland Perfect for cutting faux florals without needing to have the strength of the HULK
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple wedding bouquets Well worth the price. Gets the job done with reliable ease. I needed to make several bridal bouquets. It was frustrating trying to cut all the florals with my cheap, dull cutting pliers. These were delivered promptly and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Does what it’s meant to, safety hatch is nice
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Cutters Much better than a smaller size I bought somewhere else.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pliers! These pliers are great! Cut through very thick silk flower stems with no problem.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wire Cutters!! These are great! I purchased regular ones two times in the past and they did not cut through tough wires. These did the job!! They are excellent.
Date published: 2022-04-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10483275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels