6" Jagged Edge Wooden Plaque by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Jagged Edge Wooden Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10111371 
$1.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

6" Jagged Edge Wooden Plaque by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add your creative touch to this wooden plaque by decorating it with paints, stickers and embellishments. Once it is complete, use the rope to hang this mini plaque to put on display.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6.2" x 2.2" (15.748cm x 5.588cm)
  • Rope hanger
  • Paulownia wood
Add your creative touch to this wooden plaque by decorating it with paints, stickers and embellishments. Once it is complete, use the rope to hang this mini plaque to put on display.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6.2" x 2.2" (15.748cm x 5.588cm)
  • Rope hanger
  • Paulownia wood
jump
Add your creative touch to this wooden plaque by decorating it with paints, stickers and embellishments. Once it is complete, use the rope to hang this mini plaque to put on display.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6.2" x 2.2" (15.748cm x 5.588cm)
  • Rope hanger
  • Paulownia wood
Add your creative touch to this wooden plaque by decorating it with paints, stickers and embellishments. Once it is complete, use the rope to hang this mini plaque to put on display.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6.2" x 2.2" (15.748cm x 5.588cm)
  • Rope hanger
  • Paulownia wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Jagged Edge Wooden Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little cute santa Such a cute little name plate. I could creat a special emotion by writing on it.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas Ornament perfect size for making into a Christmas ornament.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wood plaque What can I say? Signs - additions to projects - be your own creative spirit
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name tags Perfect for Christmas stocking name tags
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable signs are a good value Very cute and perfect for making signs for my fairy garden. Fair price and good quality.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Plaque Review Good material, easy to paint on.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little plaque Cute little wood plaque. Size if great for hanging on the tree.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hangers! These will make such cute hangers for our Christmas tree or hanging on a knob!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Perfect for art and crafts! Used them to make name plates for our fur babies
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood burn It was a great practice piece
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute signs We painted these to make adorable signs for my daughter's dorm room. Easy to use, good size.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from D ecent for a cute hanging sign, not great for woo Decent for a cute hanging sign, not great for wood burning/etching thoigh
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name put on wood very perfect Sign name put in wood
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planks Adorable little planks, check the dimensions so you know to expect their size and aren’t surprised.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6" wood plaque going to use with wood burner, should work
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Wooden Sign This is so cute! You definitely need to stain it or paint it but it is a great size for a small sign.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Signs Perfect for my project. Made door signs, naming each of the guest rooms.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Painted and added sayings for cute little signs.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Worked great for a lil bedroom door sign
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your chair I'm planning on making name tags to hang on my grandchildren' s craft chairs.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Can put anything on it. Versatile
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood sign Perfect sign to laser engrave
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but mighty Like working with these jagged edge wooden slats. They are perfect for decoupage and transfers and perfect size ! Easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for liitle signs made with my Cricut Makes great little signs
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name plaques Looks just as pictured; they are all the same shape. Wood is fairly smooth. We were able to draw lightly with pencil and then applied acrylic paint. Paint held well with only minor spreading. Dried quickly and looks great. Attached string seems to be well adhered.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood too soft Sign size and product is great except the wood is so soft it is hard to correct a written sign.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my supply collection I don’t know what I will do with this yet, but I hate to leave Micheals without buying a few new craft supplies!
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for signs These are great to make small signs.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini signs Little fun sign, great size for any place
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sign? Absolutely adorable sign. Easy to decorate.
Date published: 2023-03-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_192
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10111371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels