5" Glass Hurricane Candle Holder by Ashland®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5" Glass Hurricane Candle Holder by Ashland®

Item # 10338352 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

5" Glass Hurricane Candle Holder by Ashland®

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use this classically elegant yet simple hurricane candle holder. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight that's perfect for any occasion. Use it to create a beautiful tablescape for weddings and dinner parties, or incorporate it into your home décor for a special touch.
 
Details:
  • 5.27" (13.3 cm)
  • 2.5" (6.35 cm) diameter base
  • Glass
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use this classically elegant yet simple hurricane candle holder. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight that's perfect for any occasion. Use it to create a beautiful tablescape for weddings and dinner parties, or incorporate it into your home décor for a special touch.
 
Details:
  • 5.27" (13.3 cm)
  • 2.5" (6.35 cm) diameter base
  • Glass
jump
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use this classically elegant yet simple hurricane candle holder. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight that's perfect for any occasion. Use it to create a beautiful tablescape for weddings and dinner parties, or incorporate it into your home décor for a special touch.
 
Details:
  • 5.27" (13.3 cm)
  • 2.5" (6.35 cm) diameter base
  • Glass
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use this classically elegant yet simple hurricane candle holder. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight that's perfect for any occasion. Use it to create a beautiful tablescape for weddings and dinner parties, or incorporate it into your home décor for a special touch.
 
Details:
  • 5.27" (13.3 cm)
  • 2.5" (6.35 cm) diameter base
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5" Glass Hurricane Candle Holder by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glass candle or flower holder Nice size. Used with small candles
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought for a friend in Mexico for her centerpiece she have without hurricane it’s beautiful
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for propagating house plants Works well for what I am using it for. I needed a wide mouthed vessel for propagating plants, and I was able to fit a lot of them in this! It's not too tall which is great for shorter plants
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy I made an other endless rose
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table decor great candle holder - perfect for table decor
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Hurricane candle holder Great Vase for small flowers
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hurricane lamp for festive centerpiece We made decorative holiday candles with these cute little hurricane lamps. Nice size and shape for adding ribbon and faux pine and berries.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Candle Holder Decorative Candle Holder
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall light Great for using to make fall votives. I used ModPodge and fall leaves.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I ran to Michaels! I needed a glass container to put cotton balls in
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Holders We purchased these candles holders at the last minute for memorial candles at our wedding. We had originally wanted something bigger, but they didn't have candles the right size. Instead, they had short ones, for which these holders were perfect. They were simple and tasteful.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane Glass Great hurricane glass! Perfect size for multi-tasking.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Great size and quality for price. Used for a floral center piece.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought 2, can be used many ways haven't decided if I will use as a candle holder, or fill with beads, lights and ornaments. Whatever I choose to do, they will look great!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall, wide, can hold just about anything you want Bought it for a candle on a table. Now using it for a fairy garden. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish I could not believe the condition of Ashland® Glass Hurricane Candle Holder Not only was it badly damaged, it was filthy.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is poor design Bottom is curved, so pillar candle won't stand up straight inside it. I returned this!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ashland Hurricane Hurricane Candle Holder I ordered 8 of these and one of them arrived broken the other 7 were not all the same size. I had to bring them to the Plymouth Michael’s where they told me because they changed manufactures the new ones were slightly smaller. They did replace the broken one. All in all a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The young man was very helpful in getting the vase down from a high shelf
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality Bought this to use as a table decoration at my wedding. They glass seems so thin, and the top edge is sharp. I’m going to return it and get a different one somewhere else.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were broken I ordered 15 of these for a party. They came in 2 shipments. I only received 14 and 9 were damaged. They were either broken or had defects (bubbles, wavy lines). There was not enough packaging in the boxes they were shipped in. I was able to get the missing one replaced and the broken ones replaced in store. But I’ve had to go to 3 different Michael’s stores to swap out the damaged/defective ones. I have 2 more to exchange still. The hurricanes themselves are nice and will look great as centerpieces for the party. It was a good deal to order online, especially since I needed 15 and I knew there wouldn’t be that amount available in store. Maybe order large quantities online and have them shipped to the store instead.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this just the right size that I needed. they just perfect for the project that I working on.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The flowers look nice, excellent for gift with flowers o candles
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice candleholder Unfortunately one of the seven shipped was chipped. I have ordered these on different occasions for a wedding and each shipment has had flawed product. What is your inspection process?
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTI FUNCTION I turned this hurricane into a fish bowl on my office counter, have received multiple positive comments from clients.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from na Base for decorating a center peace for baby shower
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betta Bowl It was exactly what I needed for a stylish Betta bowl.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I have 12 of these and use them all the time for arrangements.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the perfect terranium It totally works! Gorgeous elegant terranium base.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous just the look I was looking for good pric Love shopping at Michaels in aspen hill the people there are very customer oriented always helpful!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10338352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels