40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10501982 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
jump
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Shower gift or Birthday gift for someone special It is a beautiful addition to use stringing a hanging Lantern to give added light while sitting outside on your porch.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lighting This set of pearl lighting set graced greenery garland at my daughter’s wedding ceremony.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Launtern lights I used these lifhts to add to my rather large lanturn. I change the decorations for the season and the lights add a special touch.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED pearl drop lighting Add an elegant touch to your LED lighting.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM!!!! They are beautiful, love that they are a flowing string, not a bulb every now and then. Timer works like clockwork
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy lights Awesome fairy lights!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl lights Beautiful bright but soft lighting
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly fairy lights make my heart smile! Fairy lights are the most beautiful thing!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazzy rail lighten The product was purchased for the holidays to accentuate the railings during Christmas but it was fabulous and it will be continually used throughout the year
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well These are beautiful and worked well for my purposes!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but very delicate These were very pretty but they are very fragile. They stopped working shortly after putting them up. Really need to be sturdier as it takes nothing for the wires to snap.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhances any decoration or space fill with light Loved the ease of decorating with these lights. It’s especially beneficial with the timer feature. Which it did not have to take 3aa batteries
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely for birthday tea party table
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairy lights Very short in length
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great in my wedding card box Beautiful and perfect
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but pricey for length. For the price, they are quite short (cannot fit around a standard door frame) but looked cute wrapped around a buffet table as party decor.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product, but you pay for it. After purchasing these, I found a similar set for a fraction of the cost and am frankly now disappointed I opened and used them. They work fine, but value for the money spent is very poor. Live and learn.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lights Nice lights, what I was looking for. Nice to see what they will look like & try them before buying. What I was looking for & worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl String lights I love the lights.Elegant. Beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty but drains battery fast
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminate your bouquets! String lights make my flower arrangements more beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Light up exactly what I wanted them too and pearls add a little flare!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, battery operated Very pretty and worked well, wish there was an option for plugging into the wall.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Tree Lights Love these lights; bought them for my mother inlaw's mini Christmas tree. They were perfect. Loved the timer and that they are battery operated. And yes, they are so oretty!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighted Seashell Tree These lights lit up my seashell tree so warmly
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Village Purchased to add to my 82 year old Mother’s Christmas Village. It was the final touch that took the appearance from beautiful to extraordinary! Very user friendly and affordable too!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights These were purchased for our daughter’s dorm room, as decoration. Worked out perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting These are great! I put them on a small christmas tree and they added just enough light for a very pretty vintage look! Battery power is the best so don't be afraid to try. They last a long time!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights✅ These lights worked perfectly for me. They made my son’s welcome sign for his wedding over the top. It sparkled all night.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but very pricey Very nice set of fairy lights but waaay too expensive, but had to have then for a project I’m doing.
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10501982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels