40ct. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

40ct. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10473563 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

40ct. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland®

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Wrap this decorative micro LED string light around a full length mirror or a wooden ladder for a stunning effect. Simply display these flexible lights in strategic areas of your room to set a cozy or a whimsical ambiance for your home. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on copper wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap this decorative micro LED string light around a full length mirror or a wooden ladder for a stunning effect. Simply display these flexible lights in strategic areas of your room to set a cozy or a whimsical ambiance for your home. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on copper wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
jump
Wrap this decorative micro LED string light around a full length mirror or a wooden ladder for a stunning effect. Simply display these flexible lights in strategic areas of your room to set a cozy or a whimsical ambiance for your home. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on copper wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap this decorative micro LED string light around a full length mirror or a wooden ladder for a stunning effect. Simply display these flexible lights in strategic areas of your room to set a cozy or a whimsical ambiance for your home. The light string features a built-in 4 hour timer for convenience.

Details:
  • Warm white lights on copper wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • Built-in 4-hour timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
40ct. Warm White Silver Wire LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jazzy really jazzes up my toy
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smaller DIY projects Never have had an issue with the lights since purchase. Need to watch when unwinding that you do not cause a pinch in the wire. The batter holder is a bit large to deal with, need to heep this in mind when purchasing.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous string lights I put them in all my lanterns on my deck they look fabulous and come on same time every day
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving light Great for our little craft project.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fairey lights Love these! These make great Fairey lights in our stained glass lanters
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle every evening I love my lights! I put them in a large decorative jar on a high shelf and set the timer. They bring sparkle every evening at 6:30 to my living room!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful amd easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wrapped these around our Christmas wreath and it was perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely. Easy to use. Wrapped them around 2 wreaths. Timer worked as expected. added a special effect to the wreaths.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted something not to bright for my manger. Perf Excellent Choice
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tiny lights. Beautiful, tiny lights. Exactly what I wanted. I spiraled them inside of large wineglasses in a gift basket and they went over very, very well. The gifter was an electrician so I wanted the basket to light up. These looked better than I expected.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought more These lights are so cute and have so many uses. The batteries last a long time too!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built in timer Like the timer option, which shuts lights off automatically. Copper wiring makes it easy to wrap these lights around things
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Lit I got lit while finding this it was quite a bright experience!!:)
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED LIGHTS These lights work perfectly and glow brightly. Just what we needed for lighting our villages
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought these lights to wrap around a candle for decoration and they look great!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The battery compartment cover does not stay together so I have to tape it on and the control switch has a lot of resistance to operate. There are nicer options of this type of light for a similar price point. I am disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, warm-hued lights! These lovely gentle lights are perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right pizzazz! Great for adding a little bit of "pop" where you want it. A tad hard to work with, but once the struggle is over, the result is worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I was replacing a light string that was damaged in a move and picked these up. The product is good, rose gold wiring is perfect, I just wish the lights weren’t spaced so far apart.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Copper wire lights. To me a little $$. Instructions aren't explained well. Doesn't explain. I have to physically turn them on & off for lack of explanation. Also 2 packs of different fresh batteries. Just bought a month ago. Only use in evening maybe 3 x week for 6 hrs? Already on third pack of batteries.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I am putting these inside a router base to see better
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Timer does not work. Go on randomly even when follow directions for setting the timer schedule. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miniature lights for table arrangements Love incorporating these mini lights in floral table arrangements. They have expanded my possibilities in all sorts of small decorations. Keep batteries handy.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro LED String Lights Work great in a power outage Give off a lot of light. Safer than candles I put the string of lights in a glass jar
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Love the color theses lights put off. Great on my fireplace with halloween decor.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It is really bright for being so small and fit perfectly in the space I had.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love These bring a lot of atmosphere to my bedroom and are on a timer so they don’t need to be turned off.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to minpulate bends into "hiding" . Easy to work with lights are lovely subtle yet bright .
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Pretty Light Perfect size for a fireplace mantel and the color blends perfectly with fall leaves and decor. Timer option is also a great added addition!
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10473563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels