3 Opening Hinged Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

3 Opening Hinged Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10138367 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3 Opening Hinged Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Show off a trio of family photographs. Three black frames are hinged together to create an eye-catching photo display for your desk or tabletop.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 3 openings
  • MDF and glass
Show off a trio of family photographs. Three black frames are hinged together to create an eye-catching photo display for your desk or tabletop.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 3 openings
  • MDF and glass
jump
Show off a trio of family photographs. Three black frames are hinged together to create an eye-catching photo display for your desk or tabletop.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 3 openings
  • MDF and glass
Show off a trio of family photographs. Three black frames are hinged together to create an eye-catching photo display for your desk or tabletop.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 3 openings
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3 Opening Hinged Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! These frames are very nice. I bought 2 of them and they made perfect Christmas gifts for the grandparents. We have three children, and used the frame to display their school pictures. You cannot beat the price!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from c This frame is perfect and I Iove that I can always find whatever frame size I need at Michaels.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for school pictures.. I was looking for the prefect frame for my three grandchildren's school pictures. This frame was just great not to big & not to small just right for my desk.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift & delivered just in time!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for the price Given the price I was a bit worried they might look cheap, but they have some weight to them, the frame is a nice thickness. Great for a shelf display.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect It is well made and good looking. It is innovative and functional.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple love Perfect for displaying photos of 3 grandchildren.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal frame My pictures look great in this frame! Great price and good deal.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School pictures This was perfect for three of my grandchildren’s school pictures!!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice trifold frames Great frames! I was just disappointed that it isn’t able to fold up. It’s a gift, so I have to wrap it with one side open. But it is a nice tri-frame. I put in some very special photos for my mom
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trifold Frame Very nice quality and affordable frame. Now that my kids are all graduated, this worked perfect for their graduation pictures.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Good quality..Perfect for my Grandkids Sturdy and Good quality..Perfect for my Grandkids photos
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality frames These were the perfect size for the pictures they went into. Look very nice.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Three-For 5x7 Frame These are great for display…ordered several some 2 frame and some 3 frame options. Michael’s has some great just plain black frames like this one and I’ll be back for more.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames The 3 opening hinged frames were perfect for our 3 grandchildren. The price was very reasonable and quailty of the frames was very good.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Very nice, solid picture frame to put mini artwork prints in.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find 3 photo frame Yes!! Nice, hard to find, 3 photo frame. Popular black color, looks good in most decorating settings. Was ready to pick up within a few hours. I was happy to find this 3 photo frame.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Will be returning 3 of 5 purchased because they were broken.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for… Frames were exactly what I needed to put 3 heartfelt sayings for display
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frames were exactly what I needed to put 3 heartfelt sayings for display.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple frame It is well made and was a reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Frame This triple, economical frame was perfect for my 3 grandsons. It's modern look can be placed on any tabletop or shelf for viewing.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right size Perfect size for 5x7 pictures
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and format Bought to put special pictures in
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three piece picture frame This is just the frame I was looking for. Put my recently married son's wedding photo in it, along with my two other married children. Looks great.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and shape for 5x7 pictures I like simple elegance and this was exactly what I wanted to showcase my son's and daughter's accomplishments this year.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tri fold picture frame The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. The price was comparable to other frames I had looked at at different locations.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Pics This is exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Moments A fun way to view multiple pictures from multiple angles!!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trifold Black Picture Frame Trifold picture frame that looks nice.
Date published: 2023-04-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_143
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10138367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels