2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10615237 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1846.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, bakes in minutes This was very easy to manipulate into shape. I used it for miniature fruit to pop in a basket along with a loaf of bread. Came out very well.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than clay! I love Sculpey - it makes creating with clay so much easier than working with actual clay. It's also relatively easy to knead. The colors also allow me to be creative without also having to paint a project.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III Love the color and texture of this product!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I’ve been making clay figurines for over a year now. I started out using sculpey & have stuck with sculpey. I’ve tried other clay brands but nothing really comes close to the quality that sculpey has & there aren’t as many colors to choose from with other brands. I’ve built a small business for myself using sculpey & will continue buying sculpey forever!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beautiful blue color! will buy more.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great color. just as satisfied with this green as the other sculpey colors i bought
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sculpey for the win can't go wrong with sculpey. been using this since high school and i am passed that age hahaha. color is vibrant and pretty before and after baking. it's the priciest clay, but some companies can't make the color like sculpey.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the right project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased Sculpey III to add details onto my Christmas ornaments. This clay is great because it is softer to condition. I would recommend Sculpey premo for larger pieces.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workable Pretty easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver glittery clay Easily workable, very glittery
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fun to play with, tends to stain hands after awhile
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities I love Sculpey clay overall, great quality and so many endless possibilities to make anything
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Polymer Clay I absolutely love getting my Sculpey Clay at Michaels. They always have the colors I am looking for and enough stock for the projects I'm working on
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clay out there! Sculpey is by far the best clay for anything, it’s easy to manipulate and bakes perfectly
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay for miniatures! Just started working with sculppy for miniature foods. So easy to work with and great selection of colors.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey!!! Sculpey is my favorite brand. Does not disappoint.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polymer Clay This is the best polymer clay for earring making in my opinion. It holds it color after baking and is so easy to work with!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Sculpey I use sculpey lll clay to create mosaic pieces. I love this clay. I’ve been using it for many years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a clay that doesn’t require firing. Michaels always has a good selection of colors, and if I can’t find the color I need, I just order it from Michael’s on line.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! Great clay for any user!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Me Some Sculpey! Best clay for all users!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Go Wrong Sculpey clay is the best. It is pliable and so relaxing to use!!!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey 3. polymer clay. I like this clay because it's easy to work with. Much softer than sculpey primo or femo. usually my local Michaels has all the. has all the colors that I need, but when they don't, I just order them online.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working , easy molding craft clay Easy molding hard drying clay that's great for crafting
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Did perfectly for the task needed.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpey I love sculpey the only issue is sometimes it doesn't mold like it should but over all I love the product
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oven bake clay vibrant and colorful oven bake clay
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky and brittle once baked This clay is really sticky and it stays brittle and breaks easily after baking. Not recommended.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Color is true to the picture. Easy to use and bake off. Makes excellent clay projects.
Date published: 2023-12-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_966
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels