2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M10132638 
$3.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polymer clay Perfect for clay crafts
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polymer clay Made lots with this clay
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute purp Love sculpey! easy to use and reminds me of my childhood. I bought this in person bc I fell in love with the color and thought it would be perfect for my project. the photo used here is accurate.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clay This is a quality product. Enjoyed working with it.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous consistency lovely color, lovely texture to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I like this color for blending
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey vs Smart Craft Both Sculpey and Craft Smart clay seem similar and both have produced good results. I have even blended the two since they have the same baking temperature.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Works well got it at a great price.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing creatures are created! I purchase for grandsons to get creative. They prefer Sculpey. Love their work and occasionally get a piece 😉
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A creative Must have! Sculpey is so easy to work with. It is perfect for the project I use it for
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mixer my fav brand. this mixes in to other colors to give a lighter tone. or use as is
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use! I have little experience with sculptly but it was super easy to understand.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clay Best clay to work with. Easy to use and paint
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Loved it! Made some doll heads with it and it's so easy to blend together.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay I love this clay because it’s soft and moldable. It’s a really great quality and my pieces come out really nice after baking.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed. Perfect clay for student projects
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucent Sculpey…amazing Loved working with this! I needed the translucent type to allow fairy lights to glow thru little clay mushrooms. The ‘shrooms came out perfectly. They almost resemble alabaster! And of course the LED’s do make them glow.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Great consistency, doesn’t shred or fall apart.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clay Great consistency, doesn’t shred or fall apart. The only complaint that I have is that the color will rub off on your hands.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute made some heart earrings for my friends
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, bakes in minutes This was very easy to manipulate into shape. I used it for miniature fruit to pop in a basket along with a loaf of bread. Came out very well.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than clay! I love Sculpey - it makes creating with clay so much easier than working with actual clay. It's also relatively easy to knead. The colors also allow me to be creative without also having to paint a project.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III Love the color and texture of this product!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I’ve been making clay figurines for over a year now. I started out using sculpey & have stuck with sculpey. I’ve tried other clay brands but nothing really comes close to the quality that sculpey has & there aren’t as many colors to choose from with other brands. I’ve built a small business for myself using sculpey & will continue buying sculpey forever!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beautiful blue color! will buy more.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great color. just as satisfied with this green as the other sculpey colors i bought
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sculpey for the win can't go wrong with sculpey. been using this since high school and i am passed that age hahaha. color is vibrant and pretty before and after baking. it's the priciest clay, but some companies can't make the color like sculpey.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the right project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased Sculpey III to add details onto my Christmas ornaments. This clay is great because it is softer to condition. I would recommend Sculpey premo for larger pieces.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workable Pretty easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver glittery clay Easily workable, very glittery
Date published: 2024-01-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_986
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels