2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10658263 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colours can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colours can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colours can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colours can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST ENOUGH SPARKLE Results always good with Sculpey.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Sparkles show up much better when baked. Glitter stayed in the clay. Clay was a bit tough to kneed and slightly gritty.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter is a nice Touch Clay was a bit hard, and took a while to kneed. Has a gritty like texture but does sparkle nicely once baked.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good resulys Nice clay to work with. I prefer using Sculpey lll and this glitter clay is beautiful.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new formula. New formula is harder and crumbly. The older version was smoother and softer.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Love all your sculpey III clays, but especially Teal with the glitter!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay! Beautiful bright color! Easy to mold.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III is the clay I use the most Sculpey III clay is the clay I use the most. But I do like all the different types. I can mix them to get a different consistency. Love them all.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this clay! Beautiful color and soft and easy to work with!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre shipment problems Product is excellent. The fact that it was in pre shipment for 2 days is a problem! I’m dealing with the same problem with my current order. Why are my items still sitting there?
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay to work with! I love this polymer clay! It is very easy to work with. I make all kinds of toy models as gifts for my children and they love them. Michaels always has great deals and coupons that keep me coming back to buy more.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best polymer clay! This clay is the perfect combination of soft and firm. The glitter reminds me of a shimmery cloud. I always buy as many as I can when these are in stock.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect didnt think it would glow very well and surprised to see how well it does on a finish product
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Color and Easy to Work With [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this several months ago because I needed an alternative color to the discontinued hot pink. Sculpey customer service recommended that I try candy pink. It is not as bright, however, it is a beautiful pink that I have used a lot. I have also learned that I can combine candy pink with other colors to get very close to the original hot pink. A very versatile color that I will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! So sparkly! Perfect! Consistency is ideal and the subtle glitter was a lovely surprise we didn’t even notice til we got home!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutly love this brand of clay, it very rarely faults
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make and Shine Easy to work with. The glitter is bonus. It adds a nice touch to what ever you make
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for imitating white marble. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like translucent clay, I do wish this would bake up a little more clear. BUT because it's not perfectly clear when it bakes and still lets some light in, it imitates Italian marble extremely well, especially when making miniature "marble" sculptures.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glitter Great for Christmas projects.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile!! Amazing quality!!! I am a snob when it comes to my polymer clay projects.... Its always gonna be Sculpey for me!! And this one did not disappoint at all!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Vibrancy Amazing quality!!! I am a snob when it comes to my polymer clay projects.... Its always gonna be Sculpey for me!! And this one did not disappoint at all!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modeling clay This product is very easy to work with it warms fast and stays soft until you bake it it is wonderful
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clay EVER!!! I LOVE this clay. It is super easy to use, to bake, it is soft, and it doesn't leave residue. I love tha they come in vibrant colors, metallics, and glittery. When my kids have projects that require sculping and creativity, this is the clay to use.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpt easily with any texture Make & back with super results.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh! I love Sculpty, it’s always fresh, easy to work with and the translucent with alcohol inks is gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More glittery than I expected Much more glittery than I expected, but still great. I expected a bit of a shimmer, but the glitter kind of gets everywhere...as it does.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colrs! Love the colors! My granddaughters enjoyed making all kinds of creations- love that the colors don’t easily mix- unless you want them to!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpted tiny pumpkin. Not dissapointed Works well, keeps shape when baking.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Sculpey Clay Favorite Sculpey Clay I use it for sculpting & mixing
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Blown Away! I started Claying (a word I made up. meaning doing clay/playing with clay) during 2020 I started getting really serious about it and I developed a passion for it. So, I got Sculpey I immediately started claying when I got home and I was amazed by how it felt, it was (and still is) soft and easy to work with, my all my old clay was hard and cracked if you bent it (Sculpey does not crack) when I was done I baked it and the colours still stayed the exact same and it did not crack at all (but if it does you can mix Sculpey liquid clay with a Sculpey III and you can just smooth it over the crack and re-bake it), also not only did it not crack it also did not melt or sink. Compared to other products I've used this one does not stick to your hands and gets hard (when baked) and not easy to brake. even the cleanup is easy just wipe down your surface with a damp cloth with a little bit of soap. I'm absolutely blown away by how amazing Sculpey is!
Date published: 2022-09-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_186
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels