2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

From: $4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

Item # M10443111 
From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewellery pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewellery pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
jump
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewellery pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewellery pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love great for jewelry making
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love great for jewelry making
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbiedontcarewear Needed supplies for making earrings.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh tarnish quickly and don't hold shape
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh tarnish quickly and don't hold shape
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, strong pins I like working with these. They don’t bend, stay nice and straight, and are nickel-free. Plus, they’re a pretty silver color that doesn’t change with time.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Difficult to Use These headlines do not bend very well at all. I’ve been wire-wrapping for close to 30 years and was barely able to form a loop for attaching. The gold color is nice.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Head Pins TERRIBLE! DON'T buy these! They are way too thick and do not bend to make a wrapped loop. They need to be thinner like 24 guage! I'll never buy head pins from Michael's again! In the trash they go!
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Multiple size beads. they worked excellent with multiple size Beads for my handmade Drop Marquise Earrings
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review They are good to work with
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I am very pleased with this purchase. I love how sturdy the pins and the length is exactly what I needed for making my earrings.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Sturdy, quality product
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for earrings I use these to make earrings and they are perfect. Haven’t had any issues and they aren’t too expensive.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head pins and beads The straight pins to make dangle earrings work perfectly. And I've bought some pretty sparkly beads! They are awesome!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pins They work well. They could come in larger sizes.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Head pins to try Head pins may not be easy to shape.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing 2" Head pins These head pins were an ideal length for my hand crafted jewelry. They are sturdy but not too hard to manipulate. I will be buying again!
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pin heads! Good quality pin heads!! Just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good headpins Good quality, work as expected. Would buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead landing head pins These are really good, I’ve bought them quite a few times to make earrings and they are very strong but also bendable if you need to change the size or shape
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Very happy, they work great !
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best the flat heads were not centered on the pin, so ended up not sit flush when I put the pearl on for the earrings I was making.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm. These headpins are easy to use and are pretty sturdy. At 2-inches I can also use them to make a matching ear wire if necessary. the silver color does not scratch off and they are nickel and lead free.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Perfect to work with.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best head pins Best ones out there!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive looking. Nice quality. Doesn’t tarnish.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New crafter Perfect for making earrings, necklaces, and bracelets.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size of the pins The pins are much necessary items for earring making.The quality is good. I would love to see a package with different sizes, as I always ens up cutting these…
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again good for beadwork, sturdy too!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins Good quality pins for my earring creations.
Date published: 2023-06-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_159
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels