2" Clear Stackable Bead Storage by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2" Clear Stackable Bead Storage by Bead Landing™

Item # 10035496 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2" Clear Stackable Bead Storage by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical, stackable bead organizer includes five clear stacking containers to help you conveniently sort items by colour, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 5" (5.08cm x 12.7 cm)
  • 6 compartments with 1 screw top lid (1 oz./29.5 mL each)
  • Stackable
  • Plastic
  • Beads not included
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical, stackable bead organizer includes five clear stacking containers to help you conveniently sort items by colour, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 5" (5.08cm x 12.7 cm)
  • 6 compartments with 1 screw top lid (1 oz./29.5 mL each)
  • Stackable
  • Plastic
  • Beads not included
jump
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical, stackable bead organizer includes five clear stacking containers to help you conveniently sort items by colour, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 5" (5.08cm x 12.7 cm)
  • 6 compartments with 1 screw top lid (1 oz./29.5 mL each)
  • Stackable
  • Plastic
  • Beads not included
Keep your seed beads, jewellery findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical, stackable bead organizer includes five clear stacking containers to help you conveniently sort items by colour, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 5" (5.08cm x 12.7 cm)
  • 6 compartments with 1 screw top lid (1 oz./29.5 mL each)
  • Stackable
  • Plastic
  • Beads not included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Clear Stackable Bead Storage by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little containters Great for storing my earring studs and rings for travel
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One lid? I needed small clear containers for acrylic paint. However I did not realize that there is only one lid. All of the cases screw together to form a seal. Not what I expected.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute and it keeps all my small items organized
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage that saves me space! One of my most favourite bead storage containers that save space!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear acrylic and durable Fabulous storage and display for fossil collection
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful organizer Easy to take apart and put back together. I use them for storing small bits of silver embellishments.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Good but leak when you put liquid in them
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bead storage These are great for beads. Only downside is that they beak easily if dropped on a hard surface.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review on stackable containers It’s decent I don’t use it for beads but I use it for my face scrubs that I make for samples.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical The only con for these containers is that they are sometimes a little hard to put together. You have to have them perfectly lined up.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used for pills and one for Vaseline in my purse I got these for different reason.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stack of Containers - Good Quality These are one stack of containers, not just ‘able’ to be stacked. They are connected, only one lid. I personally use them to sort my clay once cut into small pieces, and for that, they serve their purpose. They are sturdy, well made.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clever Storage Idea But Stubborn About Closing Like it’s little brother, this item is a clever idea for storing small crafting embellishments; however, the screw tops can be a challenge to match up.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Just what i needed, good price
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetic Loved this for my beads. They fit perfectly and it even looks aesthetic.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable clear bead storage Perfect for all my smaller findings. W all are visible and easy to access
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size Easily see what's inside
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast & perfect Made the mistake of buying this from somewhere else and was extremely disappointed. Not near the quality as these are. And I was truly surprised at how quickly it arrived. Michaels is running good competion with Amazon Prime. I got it in a day & a half.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Storage Solution These are my go to for rhinestone storage as well as jewelry findings. All my jump rings, connectors, clasps, and crimp beads. The fit perfect standing on a shelf or laying in my drawers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item These are great for all your tiny embellishments. I just wish they were individual containers instead of locked together.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from below standard stroage The durability is not that great with this product. Its thinner plastic and the seal doesn't line up for a tight seal.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking containers I’m not using it for beads, I’m using for small items when I travel
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Stackable Storage Solution! Great, space-saving, stackable containers that come in all sizes. Very convenient to store and travel with as well. Store your jewelry beads, pills, hair ties, nail art, etc. The clear containers make it easy to find what you are looking for. Durable construction that lasts for years.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always buy at Michael's great store great item needed it glad you have it
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for beads I actually do not use these handy little stackables for beads - though they would be great for them. I have used these as a travel jewelry container. They are sturdy enough to just toss in the suitcase and they keep my earrings and necklaces organized and protected.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-use stackable boxes I've used these bead cups for over 25 years as pill boxes for my medications. They are more convenient than the conventional pill boxes as I can take only one with with for a dinner out. They are sturdy and after years, I've just replaced them with a new set. Handy and clear so I can see what's inside easily. I recommend them for that or any use.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for storing my tiny seed beads! Love the clear containers for ready identification and location.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for storing pills and supplies. Work great and I was able to make one large group and one small group and they all screw together.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really what I was looking for but worked ok This wasn't exactly what I was looking for but the price was right. I thought these were all separate containers with lids but there is only 1 lid and the rest screw together to make a lid for the next 1 down. But they do work really well for storing small items and the fact that they all screw together as a stack makes for room saving space.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Like that containers can be stacked - very convenient
Date published: 2022-06-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10035496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels