22" Boxwood Wreath by Ashland®

$54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

22" Boxwood Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10547547 
$54.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

22" Boxwood Wreath by Ashland®

$54.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This pretty boxwood wreath by Ashland is perfect to adorn your entrance door or living room wall. You can embellish this wreath with ribbons, berries, faux flowers and more to create a seasonal décor accent.

Details:
  • Green
  • 22" x 22" 5.5"
  • 1 wreath
  • Twig, plastic, wire
This pretty boxwood wreath by Ashland is perfect to adorn your entrance door or living room wall. You can embellish this wreath with ribbons, berries, faux flowers and more to create a seasonal décor accent.

Details:
  • Green
  • 22" x 22" 5.5"
  • 1 wreath
  • Twig, plastic, wire
jump
This pretty boxwood wreath by Ashland is perfect to adorn your entrance door or living room wall. You can embellish this wreath with ribbons, berries, faux flowers and more to create a seasonal décor accent.

Details:
  • Green
  • 22" x 22" 5.5"
  • 1 wreath
  • Twig, plastic, wire
This pretty boxwood wreath by Ashland is perfect to adorn your entrance door or living room wall. You can embellish this wreath with ribbons, berries, faux flowers and more to create a seasonal décor accent.

Details:
  • Green
  • 22" x 22" 5.5"
  • 1 wreath
  • Twig, plastic, wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22" Boxwood Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Classic Boxwood is the traditional greenery for simple, elegant decor, and this wreath is a classic! Because I was using it for Easter, I slipped in a few sprigs of forsythia and heather, but nothing to detract from the beauty of the wreath itself. Because the boxwood is so thick and realistic, the wreath can stand on its own with no embellishment. During the Holiday Season, a colorful bow is all it needs to make any front door a "stand out." Granted, it was more expensive than other similar items, but a circle of boxwood is timeless. The materials, workmanship, and overall appearance assured me that this wreath will "hold up " for many years and compliment countless decors. I'm so glad I bought it and am delighted have it in my permanent decorations collection.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath prices Wreath was nice for the project in mind. Used for St.Patrick’s Day . I would like to see prices go down . I luckily had a coupon and a reward to use. Another customer who was in the checkout lane had the same wreath. She walked away saying this wreath is too expensive, she returned it to the wall.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boxwood wreath great product at a good price; perfect for the front door.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This wreath is well made and looks realistic. I added seasonal bows and attachments to change the holiday. ( so far St Patrick and Easter ) very versatile and the size is great. I hung it outside and I feel the wreath will last even in the elements. I am already deciding on my spring decorations. I can enjoy this for years to come.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating the well house. Very well made.looks great on the well house.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wreath base I have been hunting for a greenery wreath for months that would fit my space and work for the look I wanted. This one is perfect. It's a decent size around and I love it so much
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best base wreath! I love that I can change items on this wreath for whatever month/holiday. I just remove and put new ones on.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Perfect size for front door.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood Wreath This wreath looks so natural and real. I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Perfect for every season! Just change out the decor!!!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Lush So full and the perfect size. Also, the leaves are various shades. Makes it look so real. I put it on the front door as a Winter wreath and it will go into the early Spring months, too. Nice touch of color without looking like Xmas.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wreath! was 90% off!! Michaels has amazing products, we get all our crafts and holiday decor there. This wreath looks great year round!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for a variety of themes! Its a beatiful, very natural looking wreath, that you can dress in any fashion according to the occasion. I have it as the base for the table center arrangement and always receive a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality and beautiful to look at
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood base wreath It was just what I needed for a base for my wreath.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love this wreath! Great quality!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Great find. Nice and full.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood wreath Great quality ! Does not look cheap :) it looks full compared to other ones that bearly have any leafs 10/10!!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 inch boxwood wreath The quality is great! Very full and natural looking.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green wreath Perfect indoor or out.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas wreath Christmas wreath with bow was lovely
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Beautiful wreath and good quality. Looks great on our back door. Will stand up well to the weather.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they will work One of the boxes arrived damaged but the wreaths were still in perfect condition. The wreaths are beautiful and I can't to use them in my projects.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" boxwood wreath by Ashland Better to see what you're buying. I purchased a beautiful boxwood wreath in store and I love it
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural Wreaths Best ever, most natural, made extremely well and very fun and easy to work with! Love this wreath . I just used these to make then for my craft show. Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath Just the right size for where i needed it at
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty for Spring Bought two of these for my front doors and added a Springy gingham bow...they are very pretty and good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfied customer Great selection and great service
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Wreath for Multiple Seasons I purchased the Boxwood Wreath because it is the perfect back-drop for multiple holidays and seasons. Today it is hanging on my front door with a St Patrick's Day theme. After the holiday I will remove the green glitter clovers and add silk tulips and daffodils to welcome Spring and Easter. I can see using this wreath throughout the year and only adding simple embellishments for each season or holiday!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath This wreath is very beautiful on my front door
Date published: 2022-03-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10547547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels