22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

Item # 10626558 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
jump
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Florals and Bows Great for making bows. Just the right gauge.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Best wire when I am making wire trees
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s resistant
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve on stocking your shelves better Michael's has some wonderful products & your coupon program to members who join is great. I use the coupons all the time, it saves me money. My only complaint (& I talked to the in-store Manager) is your shelves are always empty and not very well stocked, if your shelves were better stocked, I would shop there more often. Please do better to keep our in-house shopping experience positive. Thank you, I Love Michael's.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wire wrapped stones I used it for wire wrapped stones. The gold color went perfectly with the white stone and gold beads. It was easy to work with and thin enough to cut it with regular scissors.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used for decoration on a sculpture and it worked great
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price easy to use, great price
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wire for jewelry making. I've made several jewelry pieces with this wire. The wire is awesome to work with.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire 10/10 best flower wire
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple gold wire This thin gold wire works well but is thin enough that it also relatively easily will break when twisting too many times. After the first time I twisted less and it worked well. The color stayed true, it was easy to manipulate, and I was pleased.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold standard! Works well for its intended purpose!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Perfect weight and flexibility for the bridal bouquet and decorative for the boutonnières.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wire and nice color This color went really nicely with the metal hoop wreath I made. It seemed very sturdy
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for wired flowers Easy to twist and bent, great for wired flower making
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Good quality but a little over priced.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and very bright This wire was sturdy for being so thin, easy to work with too.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Bows Made homemade bows this Christmas and this wire worked great!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold floral wire win Gold floral wire worked great on my gold ribbon for my Christmas tree
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked exactly as expected. Easy to unwind. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Garland Worked perfectly for my Christmas project
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Wire Used this gold wire to string some Christmas bulbs together for my tree. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to get what you expect in a product. Product was exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas mode Made a garland for my door with this and worked well
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all projects. Able to adjust material I used this wire to attach my lights onto my garland. It works wonderfully!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Wired Easy to use, while still maintaining the integrity of the wire.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and stylish The wire works well- is easily moldeable and easy to work with. Very strung and sturdy
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Christmas bows This was perfect for making my bows.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and decorative Very happy with this gold wire! I’m using it to make stars from wooden beads and it both holds firmly and adds a bit of shine.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for projects the wire has to show
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wire I run wreath making classes in December and love using different color wire This is so classy looking
Date published: 2022-11-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels