2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria Vintage Blush

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria Vintage Blush

Item # 10482082 
$6.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria Vintage Blush

$6.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Spruce up your fabric projects with this pretty floral ribbon. Simply sew it on a white throw pillow or a cushion to add a hint of colour and texture.

Details:
  • Ivory and pink floral pattern
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (63.5mm x 2.743m)
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Polyester and cotton
Spruce up your fabric projects with this pretty floral ribbon. Simply sew it on a white throw pillow or a cushion to add a hint of colour and texture.

Details:
  • Ivory and pink floral pattern
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (63.5mm x 2.743m)
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Polyester and cotton
jump
Spruce up your fabric projects with this pretty floral ribbon. Simply sew it on a white throw pillow or a cushion to add a hint of colour and texture.

Details:
  • Ivory and pink floral pattern
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (63.5mm x 2.743m)
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Polyester and cotton
Spruce up your fabric projects with this pretty floral ribbon. Simply sew it on a white throw pillow or a cushion to add a hint of colour and texture.

Details:
  • Ivory and pink floral pattern
  • 2.5" x 3yd. (63.5mm x 2.743m)
  • Wired, sewn edge
  • Polyester and cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria Vintage Blush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Aria Vin It is such a beautiful BB ribbon. I will using in a mother's day Wreath
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie in taste! Beautiful colors and quality of ribbon to set my gift up one level!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach color floral ribbon Pretty little peach color flowers that are perfect for spring time or summer
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring is coming! Such a pretty floral!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to place for decorating needs. Michaels is my go to place when I need any product that's not available anywhere else that I shop. The store is clean and the staff helpful. I find the prices compatible or less than stores in the Michaels category. I love to change our decorations with the seasons and use lots of ribbon to achieve the look I want without spending a great deal.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Love the color and pattern, easy to manage and sale price is great
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to decorate christmas tree Used to decorate christmas tree
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Very Pretty Peach/salmon ribbon
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great value on clearance. I am an educator and like the 15% off, but that is not always cost effective enough. I love that if I wait prices my go down.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty soft floral printed ribbon Beautiful blend of soft pinks and peaches for a bow on wreath I am making. Was a perfect addition to my finished wreath.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon for Spring, Summer events This ribbon is so pretty and adds such a nice touch to bows. I ordered additional so I don't run out. Perfect for Spring, Easter, weddings.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This beautiful ribbon was easy to work with. The pattern went well with the wreath I made.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aria Vintage Blush Ribbon Very pretty ribbon. Just what I was looking for to make a bow for my wreath. Thanks Michael's!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower ribbon Ribbon was so pretty and the colors are so vibrant.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Beautiful ribbon and worked well in huge bow
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Beautiful quality made ribbon.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful ribbon, can’t wait to use it on my spring wreath
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wired Floral Ribbon Review Although the ribbon is beautiful, it is lightly wired and the material is very thin. I had to spray the front and back with Stiffen It 2X just to get it sturdy enough for a wreath bow.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5" Floral Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It This is a beautiful print that complimented my project. It was easy to work with due to its flexibility.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very is to use Made a gift for a baby shower everyone loved the colors
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wired ribbon I love wired Ribbon, and this is so pretty to get ready for spring!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ribbon This is a Beautiful ribbon. It works good for a Beautiful Bow on a wreath.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow This made a beautiful bow for my wreath
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral ribbon This is a pretty ribbon for a mother's day gift bow.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ribbon this ribbon is so pretty. and very easy to work with. very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ribbon Beautiful but difficult to work with for wreath bows. Fabric is thin.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and happy colors! Easy to work with and great fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely floral print Love the floral , but not stiff enough for wreaths. Does not hold its shape well.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rzvels badly and can not keep the wire from coming out. Pretty ribbon but not worth the hassle.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10482082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels