2 Opening Grey 4" x 6" Collage Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2 Opening Grey 4" x 6" Collage Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

Item # 10624778 
$16.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2 Opening Grey 4" x 6" Collage Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

$16.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display two of your favourite old family photographs in this lovely frame. Its elegant, grey edges will add some rustic charm to your home décor.

Details:
  • Grey
  • 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm) image size
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) glass size
  • Holds 2 images
  • MDF and glass
Display two of your favourite old family photographs in this lovely frame. Its elegant, grey edges will add some rustic charm to your home décor.

Details:
  • Grey
  • 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm) image size
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) glass size
  • Holds 2 images
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display two of your favourite old family photographs in this lovely frame. Its elegant, grey edges will add some rustic charm to your home décor.

Details:
  • Grey
  • 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm) image size
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) glass size
  • Holds 2 images
  • MDF and glass
Display two of your favourite old family photographs in this lovely frame. Its elegant, grey edges will add some rustic charm to your home décor.

Details:
  • Grey
  • 4" x 6" (10.1cm x 15.2cm) image size
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) glass size
  • Holds 2 images
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2 Opening Grey 4" x 6" Collage Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Frame - easy! Good quality, easy to assemble
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood frame Wood frame is perfect!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to collage wall It blends perfectly with all colors
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! very nice. exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ** Worked perfectly for my project
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Frame Fabulous frame, can be used for 2 4x6 pictures, an 8x10. Very versatile. Love it
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Nice and simple frame for a good price.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience and customer service First of all, the product is fine, but I have never experienced such horrible and frustrating customer service as I did from Michael's when I took these frames in to my local store to return them (brand new, with a receipt, asking for store credit, because I accidentally purchased the wrong size online). Both encounters, one over the phone with an agent, and one with the in store manager, were mind-boggling. So, I will not be purchasing from them ever again. In fact, I encourage anyone with standards to avoid them. Horrible experience.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Mix & Match Perfect filler frame for spaces where you’d like to hang photos, but don’t want anything too busy. Neutral tones make it a great gift option!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual photo frame This was just what I was looking for. Great frame and works great with our decor.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Well made and easy to use. Looks great!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family frame Well made frame for family historical picture
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Good frame for the price
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice sturdy frame. Priced right and was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames worked well for my special pics and like the wood frame.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice color frame with GREAT turn-handle opening in the back.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking I love it it works great
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made and beautiful This frame is well-made and sturdy with a beautiful weathered-look finish. I like the versatility of using it as a frame for an 8 x 10 or for two photo prints.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entryway The frame and matting really accent the print. We put it in our entry way and I have a stencil above that says "Bless the Beasts and Children" which lends well to the framed work.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame An economical purchase with buy one get I e free for holiday gifts this year. Appreciated different color frames to choose from.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adaptable frame Great frame, great price! This is well made and can be used for multiple sizes photos
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good match Perfect to place pictures of college graduation of daughter and her grandmother and grandfather. The weathered gray wooden frame fits her decor perfectly and the other frame with aniversary pic.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Nicely finished. Mat well cut.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame look great on my wall I bought it to match the one given to me from my daughters wedding. Now I can add more wedding pictures to the wall collage!
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels