15mm Gold Lobster Claw Clasp by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

15mm Gold Lobster Claw Clasp by Bead Landing™

Item # 10443264 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

15mm Gold Lobster Claw Clasp by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make your necklaces and bracelets secure. As its name implies, a lobster clasp looks somewhat like a lobster's claw. A spring keeps its arm closed until the leaver is pushed. It joins the ends of a necklace, bracelet or anklet.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 15 mm
  • 8 pieces
  • Nickel free
Make your necklaces and bracelets secure. As its name implies, a lobster clasp looks somewhat like a lobster's claw. A spring keeps its arm closed until the leaver is pushed. It joins the ends of a necklace, bracelet or anklet.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 15 mm
  • 8 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Make your necklaces and bracelets secure. As its name implies, a lobster clasp looks somewhat like a lobster's claw. A spring keeps its arm closed until the leaver is pushed. It joins the ends of a necklace, bracelet or anklet.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 15 mm
  • 8 pieces
  • Nickel free
Make your necklaces and bracelets secure. As its name implies, a lobster clasp looks somewhat like a lobster's claw. A spring keeps its arm closed until the leaver is pushed. It joins the ends of a necklace, bracelet or anklet.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 15 mm
  • 8 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
15mm Gold Lobster Claw Clasp by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for bracelet making! Wonderful for bracelet making!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Lobster Claw Clasp Good quality, just what I needed to do a repair !
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Gold Lobster Claw Clasp, 15 mm Love these lobster claws for my jewelry projects
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting for the mind Satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Good for finishing goldtone chains
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold lobster clasp It worked well for my jewelry
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clips review They worked well when I was creating new necklaces for myself. Easy to use and a great size!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solving a challenge for arthritic fingers Great work around for seniors with arthritis. Tiny clasps on fragile necklaces are difficult to use. I simply attached the necklace clasp to this lobster claw clasp and now I can put on the necklace without help.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold tone lobster clasps Nice loberster clasps for jewelry making
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claw clasps Pieces are a little bigger than you would expect, but nonetheless good quality, Nickel free.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed... These clasps were perfect for a beautiful lapis necklace and bracelet I recently made. They were exactly what I needed to complete the job!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very helpful to fix all my broken necklaces
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster claws Lobster claws - best purchase yet. The price was right and they were perfect to use for the project I needed them for.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice item Used to make my jewlery
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claw Clasps Perfect size for mask chains
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lobster clasps Some are a little hard to pen for some reason
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for smaller bead necklaces Lobster clasps are nice for smaller bead necklaces when you don't want to use a barrel clasp, magnetic clasp, etc.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Easy to use! Perfect size and color for my project
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re fine Perfectly all right. They work and none have gotten stuck
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neckless making needed for my necklesses
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit I used these to make a bracelet the other day, they seem to be quite sturdy, and were the perfect size for the job.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster clasps Excellent quality jewelry findings and great price!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold fast and secure I make/sew project bags that have zipper closures. I create bead stitch markers to match each bag and use these lobster claw clasp to attach to the zipper pulls. All my customers LOVE these stitch markers and these clasps hold them fast and secure.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITES!!! YES I LOVE THESE SO MUCH!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasps Perfect for my beading project
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My to go to closures
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small yet sturdy Used these to make masks necklaces and they worked out great. Small yet sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful parts Bracelet and necklace closings
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claws I have bigger fingers so the lobster claw fits great for my fingers.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems with item Works just fine, no tarnishing or loss of finish yet.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10443264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels