15.5" White Wood Tabletop Display Easel by Artist's Loft™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

15.5" White Wood Tabletop Display Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10504507 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

15.5" White Wood Tabletop Display Easel by Artist's Loft™

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This elegant tabletop easel from Artist's Loft lends a lovely countryside charm to your décor. It features a lovely white finish that will beautifully complement your shabby chic décor theme. You can use it to display your favorite photo, chalkboard or a painting.

Details:
  • White
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Lightweight
  • Pinewood and iron
  • For use with canvas, panels and wood
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Size Information:
  • 7.6" x 6.2" x 15.5" (19.3cm x 15.75cm x 39.37cm) overall dimensions
  • 0.25 lb. (0.11 kg) easel weight
  • 7.1" x 0.7" (18.03cm x 1.78cm) canvas tray size
  • 7.8" x 7.8" (19.81cm x 19.81cm) maximum canvas size
  • 1.1 lb. (0.5 kg) maximum weight capacity
This elegant tabletop easel from Artist's Loft lends a lovely countryside charm to your décor. It features a lovely white finish that will beautifully complement your shabby chic décor theme. You can use it to display your favorite photo, chalkboard or a painting.

Details:
  • White
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Lightweight
  • Pinewood and iron
  • For use with canvas, panels and wood
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Size Information:
  • 7.6" x 6.2" x 15.5" (19.3cm x 15.75cm x 39.37cm) overall dimensions
  • 0.25 lb. (0.11 kg) easel weight
  • 7.1" x 0.7" (18.03cm x 1.78cm) canvas tray size
  • 7.8" x 7.8" (19.81cm x 19.81cm) maximum canvas size
  • 1.1 lb. (0.5 kg) maximum weight capacity
jump
This elegant tabletop easel from Artist's Loft lends a lovely countryside charm to your décor. It features a lovely white finish that will beautifully complement your shabby chic décor theme. You can use it to display your favorite photo, chalkboard or a painting.

Details:
  • White
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Lightweight
  • Pinewood and iron
  • For use with canvas, panels and wood
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Size Information:
  • 7.6" x 6.2" x 15.5" (19.3cm x 15.75cm x 39.37cm) overall dimensions
  • 0.25 lb. (0.11 kg) easel weight
  • 7.1" x 0.7" (18.03cm x 1.78cm) canvas tray size
  • 7.8" x 7.8" (19.81cm x 19.81cm) maximum canvas size
  • 1.1 lb. (0.5 kg) maximum weight capacity
This elegant tabletop easel from Artist's Loft lends a lovely countryside charm to your décor. It features a lovely white finish that will beautifully complement your shabby chic décor theme. You can use it to display your favorite photo, chalkboard or a painting.

Details:
  • White
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Lightweight
  • Pinewood and iron
  • For use with canvas, panels and wood
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Size Information:
  • 7.6" x 6.2" x 15.5" (19.3cm x 15.75cm x 39.37cm) overall dimensions
  • 0.25 lb. (0.11 kg) easel weight
  • 7.1" x 0.7" (18.03cm x 1.78cm) canvas tray size
  • 7.8" x 7.8" (19.81cm x 19.81cm) maximum canvas size
  • 1.1 lb. (0.5 kg) maximum weight capacity
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
15.5" White Wood Tabletop Display Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easel! Great easel for painting and easy to store.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable easel This easel is super easy to just put in your table and use it. Was affordable for someone with a tight budget but still needs some place to lay your canvas on :)
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Tabletop Perfect for parties
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table top easel Artist Loft Small but just for my need
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for flexibility and displays Ive been used to painting on a flat surface but this easel really helped me be more flexible and it’s great for displaying pieces I’ve already done
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a fare price Great little table top Easle
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Display Tabletop Easel It's the perfect height! I get just the right perspective for my personal painting style. Artist Loft products never disappoint!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's artsy and fartsy I used this to hold an 11x14 frame and it was the perfect size. It should hold up to a 16x20 but anything over that will likely topple it.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy 😄 This easel is very sturdy, and perfect size to pain either on a table too or even while sitting on the floor! It’s hold a variety of canvas sizes as well! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea but not best quality Bought this along with several other paint themed gifts. Great idea but the easel itself does not feel very sturdy. I tried a few different ones in the store but they all felt kind of flimsy
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel Perfect table height 👌
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last moment... These worked out greatly!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and sturdy for display. Sturdy enough to display a 20x14 canvas. An excellent value. If they made a smaller size I'd buy a few. I'm not sure about using these as a working easel though.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical tabletop easel Great for small and medium canvas proyects that I want to seat for. Very sturdy and easy to put away.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought on sale, were cheap enough to buy a couple to have on hand.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect desktop easel This is a perfect desktop easel. Although my desk is crowded with a computer and pencils and brushes I was able to put this easel on the desk and create beautiful drawings on an 8 x 10 piece of paper on the easel. I clicked into a clipboard and rest of that on the easel and it was perfect
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel I enjoyed working with this easel
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting with friends I'm so glad I bought these easels they were perfect in size and easy to use . We are planning another day of painting with friends. Thank you
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A small light weight easel It’s small and easy to use. Light to carry with you.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute easel This little easel is great! The perfect size for displaying a small painting. I used it to display one of my painting at my office and it looks great! Very cute
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money cheap and flimsy. much better used to display an art piece. do not buy to use an easel
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easel This easel is the perfect size and is very sturdy, unlike cheaper easels I saw elsewhere. It works great for my 10 year old who loves to paint.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little easel used to display small signs Solid and did the job
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tabletop Will work perfect for tabletop easel. Good for canvas will not hold heavy wooden paint surface well. Overall good piece!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Display Love this display, it holds small canvases and all the way to 16x20 with no problem
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table easel Table easel is stable enough to hold an easel.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect easel perfect and looked classy
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little easel! This little thing is awesome! The only complaint I had was that the top is a little too short for some of my canvases, but I clipped a wooden clothes pin to the top and that fixed my issue easel-y!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW ARTIST I bought for a gift for my Granddaughter. She loved it/
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good easel. This holds a ten-inch square canvas. It works perfectly, but it does look and feel a little cheap.
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10504507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels