14" Gold Metal Wire Floral Hoop by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

14" Gold Metal Wire Floral Hoop by Ashland®

Item # 10626550 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

14" Gold Metal Wire Floral Hoop by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This gold-toned, metal wire hoop will make a useful addition to your DIY craft supplies. Team it with seasonal faux flowers, foliage and bows of your choice to make a pretty wreath for your front door.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 14" (35.5 cm)
  • Iron
  • Recommended for indoor or covered outdoor use
This gold-toned, metal wire hoop will make a useful addition to your DIY craft supplies. Team it with seasonal faux flowers, foliage and bows of your choice to make a pretty wreath for your front door.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 14" (35.5 cm)
  • Iron
  • Recommended for indoor or covered outdoor use
jump
This gold-toned, metal wire hoop will make a useful addition to your DIY craft supplies. Team it with seasonal faux flowers, foliage and bows of your choice to make a pretty wreath for your front door.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 14" (35.5 cm)
  • Iron
  • Recommended for indoor or covered outdoor use
This gold-toned, metal wire hoop will make a useful addition to your DIY craft supplies. Team it with seasonal faux flowers, foliage and bows of your choice to make a pretty wreath for your front door.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 14" (35.5 cm)
  • Iron
  • Recommended for indoor or covered outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14" Gold Metal Wire Floral Hoop by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 565.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it Good quality, beautiful and affordable price.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good sturdy hoop for macrame designs. The gold color is a bit too yellow for my liking but it works as intended
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal wreath Sturdy wreath that can be embellished with florals and tibbons
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my candy wreaths. It was the perfect size for me to make my candy wreath
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied As expected. Was used for a photo display project.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden tie Made gift look besutiful
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it Great for Wreath making
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of gold Great little wreath forms at a good price. I made Christmas themed wreaths to go on the back of my dining room chairs
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Decently thick, finish doesn't seem cheap.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING & ONE OF A KIND CREATIONS!!!!! Truly enjoyed working with the METAL WIRE RING…easy to work with & the results are stunning because it goes hand in hand with your imagination! I created beautiful & unique wreaths with this product…highly recommend it for the crafter in YOU!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it Very useful when making Christmas wreaths, but they don’t carry single hoops in the Christmas section
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it These were very useful I. Hand making wreaths for Christmas, but they don’t really carry single hoops in the Christmas section.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These are awesome for making hanging spehere
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bigger than I expected but work out perfectly for what I needed!
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Great hoop and great price
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for my project! Just what I needed for my project!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower wreath I crocheted a sunflower wreath but when I hung it the petals flopped over. So with the ring, I tacked it to the back of the wreath and now it looks perfect!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral hoop Perfect. Just what I needed to make a mickey mouse decor for a baby shower!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is perfectly fine rounded and strong
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal Shower Memorial Piece The hoop was used to make a memorial piece for a bridal shower. It was sturdy and easy to use with hot glue and floral foam. The piece turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great making wedding decore, works great, heavy enough to hold a lantern
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carol I bought the gold metal wire floral hoops for an upcoming wedding center project. After decorating them with the one of a kind flowers purchased at Michael's. They are beautiful. I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect when paired with flowers This metal ring was the perfect color paired with white roses, greenery, and cherry blossoms. Once all items came together; the wedding bouquet i made was perfect
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought this to make a decorative hoop for a friend’s baby shower and these hoops worked great!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flowers Love this product! Well made, easy to work with and very pretty
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Metal Ring for Wreaths/Wedding Decor This is everything I needed and was the perfect size for a flower girl wreath! It is also really sturdy, they dropped it many times and it held up great!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath frame Using to make a hanging feature for my wedding. Worked well. Kind of wish it was covered in string already.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful. As pictured.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wreath base Very sturdy and hot glue sticks to it well!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY wreath forsythia Heavy duty, made wreath with forsythia garland for springtime
Date published: 2023-06-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_283
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels