Ashland® 13" Gold Charger

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® 13" Gold Charger

Item # 10043431 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ashland® 13" Gold Charger

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
jump
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® 13" Gold Charger is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Affordable These are great. Work led perfectly with my Grandmother's China on our Thanksgiving table. I am going to use them again on Christmas eve.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like plates I like it is plate, I make cakes and they are very helpful, they are elegant, and vibrant colors, they should take out the flat option ♥️
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive touch of bling This charger looks great and adds ltgle excitement beyond the regular place setting!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Touch I turned purple plastic plates into a classy look with these gold chargers underneath. The perfect touch!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant these plates are so elegant looking and perfect for any patty setup
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lustrous Shine Beautiful surface for creating a zendoodle design embellished with colorful beads and buttons. I crafted this item for a silent auction benefitting a national handbell organization.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 75th birthday celebration decorations Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideas for centrepieces Great for centrepiece
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Affordable and beautiful!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked beautiful on the table! awesome Chargers
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcased China table setting beautifully! The gold chargers gave my holiday table a festive, sparkling and upscale look! Added just the right pizzas I was looking for. They made my China sparkle and looked like fine, elegant glassware instead of plastic. I was amazed at the low price— Michael’s is full of surprises!!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Centerpieces Used them for my holiday centerpieces. They were beautiful
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chargers They were well worth the money
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor product quality and poor shipping package Most of these arrived scratched or cracked. Could not use for my event. Returned to my local store and apathetic employee just returned them with no acknowledgment whatsoever of the poor condition they all arrived in. Disappointing.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! These charger plates are good quality and price. I used them on my Christmas table top, Beautifully complimented my dishes. Several compliments from family and friends. Looking forward to using them in other applications.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Charger 10/10 Beautiful products and amazing price. Very happy with the deals and collection this place has. Will shop again at this place.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Antique Gold Chargers These are beautiful. The gold is a bit matte (in-between completely matte and foil shiny), and the shade of gold looked more antique. Unfortunately, 4 out of 12 ordered arrived cracked so I had to return them. However, I think the cracking was more due to rough handling during shipping and less the quality of the chargers.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice gold color. The chargers were nicely packed and all were received in good condition.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Event Planner I'm an event planner, and Ashland Gold Charger plates are a go to design item for me. These are good to use in table designs for special dinners (in your home or at a venue) and weddings.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from None difference with the dollar store Very similar to the dollar store
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Gold Chargers Very pretty chargers! We plan to use them at our daughter’s wedding. They will complete the place settings. Can mix and match with other gold chargers
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct description Product is just as described and exactly what we needed.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Charger Wreath I used the Gold Charger for the center of a Christmas Wreath. It was the perfect way to add a greeting to the center.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chargers These chargers were the perfect addition to my bridal shower. So lovely under my fine china.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Charger Plastic, but sturdy. I used it for Mardi Gras theme party.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party success! They looked absolutely gorgeous on my party tables and they are far better quality than the ones from other stores
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold platter review I loved these platters it was really pretty for my dads 70th birthday.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful....!! Wonderful addition to my dinner service.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this product Makes a beautiful setting on my dining room table when using my Mother-in-law’s fine China.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Party Settings Perfect for my Tea Party.
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_103
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10043431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels