12mm Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12mm Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™

Item # M10473883 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

12mm Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make beautiful jewellery using these Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™. You can use these metallic clasps to lend a neat finish to beaded necklaces, bracelets, anklets, handbag charms and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 12 mm
  • 20 clasps
  • Nickel free
Make beautiful jewellery using these Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™. You can use these metallic clasps to lend a neat finish to beaded necklaces, bracelets, anklets, handbag charms and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 12 mm
  • 20 clasps
  • Nickel free
jump
Make beautiful jewellery using these Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™. You can use these metallic clasps to lend a neat finish to beaded necklaces, bracelets, anklets, handbag charms and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 12 mm
  • 20 clasps
  • Nickel free
Make beautiful jewellery using these Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™. You can use these metallic clasps to lend a neat finish to beaded necklaces, bracelets, anklets, handbag charms and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 12 mm
  • 20 clasps
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12mm Lobster Clasps by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 518.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace clasps These are one of the best clasps to use when making bracelets and necklaces. easy to work and use. Small enough to not be bulky but not too small it difficult to use.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Silver Tone Lobster Clasp! Great silver tone lobster clasp made with Nickel free metal! I use them for a lot of my necklaces
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster claw review One of the best ways to clip bracelets or necklaces together. From beads to yarn it helps so much! I love it
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard choice really sturdy mechanism, hasn’t lost smoothness of the lever on frequently worn jewelry.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I love these clasps. I got into bracelet making this past year in line with Taylor's song and lyrics! It's become a general hobby of mine! I keep repurchasing these clasps because they are so easy to use and make the bracelets look put together in combination with the jump rings I also use.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these clasps I love these clasps. I got into bracelet making this past year in line with Taylor's song and lyrics! It's become a general hobby of mine! I keep repurchasing these clasps because they are so easy to use and make the bracelets look put together in combination with the jump rings I also use.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Work very well, easy to work with
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Crafter I find the Bead Landing lobster clasos well made and they did not discolor after crafting a necklace as some other brands.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for jewelry Great clasps for necklaces
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp Strong sturdy clasps
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp Works great strong clasp
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp Works great strong clasp
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lobster clasps great quality, great price! Love this product.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster clasps Great value for price
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Eat the Lobster Great finish on these clasps, matching the charms and the rings necessary for attaching said clasps to said charms. Gives you a great starting point for turning almost anything into a wearable charm.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They’re very nice and work for what I made.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasps These clasps are great, simple, and easy to use. They have never broken in my time using them. They are a little bit expensive, but mostly worth the money.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love love love! These are the perfect Lobster Clasps
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size is great for delicate designs. Just the right size for delicate necklaces and bracelets. I just wish this size was available in stainless steel and 18kt gold over stainless.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster clasps from Michael’s These lobster clasps not only work well on projects, but are dressy in your projects!
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry making supplies Thankful for the great jewelry findings and beads from Michael’s!
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claws Nice size easy to use
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy Looking forward to making my necklaces easier to put on and off.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to claws Classic. Very sturdy and easy to use. Grab them if they are in stock !
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 mm lobster class review These lobster claw clips have helped me create and have an easy experience while doing it. The lobster claw clasp is easy to attach and helps create necklaces look store bought and seamless.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Jewelry Making! These are great silver lobster clasps for jewelry making crafts. I use them for necklaces and bracelets. The color is vibrant and seems like it will last over time. The clasp is strong and durable. I highly recommend these for making jewelry!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Necklaces and Bracelets These gold lobster clasps are perfect for jewelry making. The color is vivid, and it seems like it won't fade over time. The clasps are strong and work well on necklaces and bracelets. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nickel free jewelry findings! I only buy my jewelry findings at Michael’s, because their packaging clearly states if items are nickel-free, which is important to me as a maker that sells handmade jewelry items.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock lobster Must have for jewelry repair!
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry making Good quality jewelry making supplies
Date published: 2023-05-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_235
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10473883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels