11" x 14" Framed White Magnetic Dry Erase Board by B2C®

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

11" x 14" Framed White Magnetic Dry Erase Board by B2C®

Item # 10399098 
$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

11" x 14" Framed White Magnetic Dry Erase Board by B2C®

$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • White with silver frame
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • White with silver frame
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
jump
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • White with silver frame
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • White with silver frame
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
11" x 14" Framed White Magnetic Dry Erase Board by B2C® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the freezer We hang this on the outside of the freezer. That way we know at a glance what to make for dinner.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wall sized dry erase board for smaller areas ideal wall sized dry erase board for smaller areas
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size “all in one” board! Perfect size, great marker that has 2 vibrant colors, eraser on cap ends and magnets built into it to stay on board! Couldn’t ask for more at this price!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also a display board Bought for my grandson who wanted a magnetic surface to display a collection of magnets. He was really happy with this!
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you want in a white board Exactly what you want in a white board
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected As expected. Good quality.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry erase board. My son uses this to stay organized. It has helped him a great deal! Small enough to throw in his pack too
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great White Board Great little board with magnets included
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Nice board for the Expo markers.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works well It isn't the greatest dry erase board I've ever used but for the price it works very well. The marker it comes with isn't great but I guess most dry erase markers aren't. It is nice that the marker has two colors though.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size! Works great. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one I bought great price point Perfect size for keeping patterns on
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice addition to desk area, easy to adhere to wall
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The whiteboard part, great. Everything else, not. Used the magnets to hold the whiteboard to my fridge. They started to slip off, and now they basically don't stay on the board. The marker magnets don't hold the marker to the fridge or the board itself either. Also the whole thing is pretty shoddy construction, but you get what you pay for I guess.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a good purchase If you need a cheap smaller sized dry erase board, this is a good one to get! I got this board to study for a science class and I have to say, the overall quality is pretty good and is pretty sturdy as well! However, I didn’t give this a 5 star rating because when you erase the dry erase marker, it leaves a stain so you need to use a spray or a wipe. Also the marker that comes with the board was partially dried out before I even used it.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White magnetic dry erase board Great product and the price was reasonable too
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really!!! It's a white board for the grocery list! What can I possibly say? The pen writes on a smooth board.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notes that stand out! Excellent clarity on white board. Easily erases any markings that are removed .
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Good size. Used stickers to decorate,fun gift item.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but not perfect I have three of these on my fridge for memos etc. The boards themselves are fine, the right size for what I need. The magnets and markers included are very weak. The ones on the markers won't even hold the markers to the board (I added magnetic strips to make them stick) and the button magnets almost hold a piece of paper to the board. I used my magnets instead. So if you buy this, trash the included magnets and use command strips to attach the boards to the desired surface (the included ones are terrible). Boards good, included accessories bad.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Board Using it to put pictures before painting them
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiteboard Magnets are strong. Marker doesn’t stain the board.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No super powers but a quality board I was hoping I’d gain super powers when buying this or at least get three wishes but it falls short of this. Does well if you are looking for a ordinary dry erase board but will not change your miserable life.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy board! Magnets to hang are perfect!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice board Has good magnetic properties. The frame is sturdy.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiteboard Great little white board!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s for the win! Our family is enjoying this whiteboard.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Have another one in my fridge for over a year. Works like I need it to.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect size for dorm room
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiteboard for to-do list Is a very good product and works well, the markers are fine tip and erase easily. Ideal for making a to-do list.
Date published: 2022-08-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10399098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels