100ft. Plastic Table Cover Roll by Celebrate It™

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

100ft. Plastic Table Cover Roll by Celebrate It™

Item # M10187727 
$27.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

100ft. Plastic Table Cover Roll by Celebrate It™

$27.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This plastic table cover roll can be easily cut to the exact size you need for your party. Use these table covers for large church dinners, family reunions, and other events to help add to décor but also make for an easy clean up!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 40" x 100ft (101.6cm x 30.48m)
  • Polyethylene vinyl acetate
This plastic table cover roll can be easily cut to the exact size you need for your party. Use these table covers for large church dinners, family reunions, and other events to help add to décor but also make for an easy clean up!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 40" x 100ft (101.6cm x 30.48m)
  • Polyethylene vinyl acetate
jump
This plastic table cover roll can be easily cut to the exact size you need for your party. Use these table covers for large church dinners, family reunions, and other events to help add to décor but also make for an easy clean up!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 40" x 100ft (101.6cm x 30.48m)
  • Polyethylene vinyl acetate
This plastic table cover roll can be easily cut to the exact size you need for your party. Use these table covers for large church dinners, family reunions, and other events to help add to décor but also make for an easy clean up!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 40" x 100ft (101.6cm x 30.48m)
  • Polyethylene vinyl acetate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
100ft. Plastic Table Cover Roll by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online stated they had 6 rolls Was glad to find it in stock
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circus tent I used this for my circus tent in my pergola for Halloween. It was perfect!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circus text I needed this to create a circus tent in my pergola. It was perfect
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table ruffle I used this as a table ruffle and was very happy with how it turned out
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect color for the party
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roll of table cover Loves these long rolls of table covers. Great for odd size tables as well as big events.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scouts Color was great and color matched the plates.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PTA win Perfect for covering the long tables at our school dance
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expand imagination comes with good deal This tablecloth comes in a role and I couldn't find any better price online either. Inspire the guest and any grip meeting. I use it for painting activities to increase imagination.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Great quality & value!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 173 Freespirit Creations This is perfect and serves multiple purposes. I use it to protect my tables, to cover and protect my projects when not working on them, as well as wrapping my completed items
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍 Perfect for parties. Durable
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Protection I used this to protect tables when we were using paint for a project. I worked really well and did not tear. It made the clean up really easy. Having it on a roll meant that I could cover the long tables at school easily.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect disposable tablecloth A little see through but does the job. The color is very pretty!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up Makes clean up easy. You can draw/write on it with sharpies
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it on clearance. Great quality! Great for events and crafts
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good table coverage I had a few unsightly tables to cover for a formal meeting. This product provided the coverage needed and was easy to roll out and cut to desired length. The roll will store easily for next time.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Table Cloth Roll Review Perfect color. Covers nicely. Does the job.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic tablecloth Sturdy Good weight Not flimsy Beautiful shade of royal blue
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Quality Noticeably higher quality than other covers I've used. Great price.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Was very easy to use and convenient when you are covering multiple tables
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Highly recommend! This tablecloth dresses the table up and does not look junky. I was able to cover approximately (20) 6ft. tables with it.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality table covering! This is a bit thicker, better quity then the table coverings than I have bought in the past. And sort clings to the table, looking nicer and staying put.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 tables with lots to spare! I left this with the restaurant owner to cover the tables for the painting class I was having that night, and when I returned I was pleasantly surprised there was still quite alot on the roll! It covered 6 tables with more to spare! It protected the tables from spills, paint and all. I'd highly recommend this product. I'm taking the rest to my Non Profits Xmas party tonight!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bulk roll I love this. I used it for a photo back drop and table cloths 😊
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table cover role Works perfectly for large tables
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy There was more than enough for thesis tables and the price was economical.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic table cover to USA rocket, This material was think enough so that I was able to wrap an outside bush and turn it into a rocket without the branches poking through. It was a big success and featured in several trick or treaters photo opps.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Used it as a table and floor cover for some art project. Highly recommend it for this purpose. There is a ton in this roll and it lasts a longer time than the cheap ones from the dollar store. Those I use once, this I have used 4 times and still have a ton left on the roll. Its durable enough to be reused if you want to as well, and easy to wipe off if you use it for food and such.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for those irregular long tables!
Date published: 2022-10-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_120
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10187727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels