10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002051 
$48.99

10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
jump
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Empower your storytelling with everything at your fingertips. Whether it is kids' supplies or your scrapbook materials, this 10-drawer cart will keep your crafting area organized. Drawers remove easily to take with you to your project area. This cart is mounted on four swivel casters, which makes moving the entire cart from room to room easy.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 13" x 15.33" x 38" (33.02cm x 38.94cm x 96.52cm) finished size
  • Holds paper and cardstock (8.5" x 11" / 21.59cm x 27.94cm)
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Chrome finished tubular frame
  • Some assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart on wheels This is perfect for a craft container. It is easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling organizer Perfect gift for my 8 year old grandblessing.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Lego storage We got this cart to store and sort my daughter's Lego collection. It works perfectly! She divides them by set and keeps the instruction booklets in the drawer with the pieces, so it's super easy to pull out a drawer and carry it to a rug or table and have everything she needs to build the set.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this if you want organization This is a sturdy cart! I used it to organize my cake/cookie decorating tools. It is the perfect size to hold icing colors, decorating tips, etc. it is very cute too and gets me excited to decorate cakes/cookies!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a working organization unit Everytime I try to use the drawers, they don't stay aligned with the sides and pop out, they fall out all the time, and frankly are just not good quality units. It's hard for me to use the drawers because I know they're going to pop out and it's going to be a hassle to get the drawers lined up and put back in again. Not worth the buy. I recommend getting something with drawers that are not hanging on for dear life.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works as advertised. Holds everything I want it to
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 drawer rolling cart Easy to put together love it for my business
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer! Bought this for my granddaughter so she can organize her thousands of legos. It went together easily. I haven't seen it since she brought it to her house, but my fear is instability, particularly if rolling across a carpet. It's very lightweight, but perhaps the weight of the legos (or whatever else she's using it for) will help to stabilize.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little sad Well as i got it almost put together i noticed one of the bars came unwelded so i put e-6000 glue so far so good.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brought one in August and it's keeps items organized in the classroom. I'm ordering another one today.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product line great quality Really like this product line. Buying into the whole line because of its’ stability. Looks great in a craft room or office
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used as craft organizer
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drawers slide off runners - not great Drawers don’t stay on the runners (I think that’s what they’re called?). I’m talking about the grooves that the drawers slide in between. So they’ll pop out and your stuff will get dumped out. I like how airy it looks compared to other drawer towers that are solid plastic, but this thing’s design prioritizes aesthetics over functionality, which isn’t really something you want when you’re trying to safely store and organize stuff
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchase this hoping to help me keep organize the drawers are horrible they keep falling out of their slots
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 drawer cart It is like the picture on the box.I am happy with it to store my craft supplies.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Fill Perfect for my craft room.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE WITH THIS! Very pleased with this purchase. Good product quality, easy to assemble, very practical, highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I bought 2 of these carts and both of them are terrible. They both lean and the bins fall off the track even when they are empty,. I do wish I could return them because they are a literal waste of space.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer Great organizer for my lego pieces. Only drawback was the drawers being loose on the sides.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst thing I’ve ever bought. I was looking for one of these to hold my children’s craft supplies. It doesn’t hold up and the drawers constantly come off the tracks. It is junk. Save your money.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to organize my crafting materials Great item for the price
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for craft or hair supplies! Love the discreet way you can just little things in here as storage, great place to put markers and brushes and hair supplies in general!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts, cheaply made I was missing 5 drawer pulls, 3 screws, and 3 drawer stops. It still functions. If anything slightly heavy is in the drawers it’s hard to open them.. if feels like bits of plastic are being shaved off the drawers when I open them sometimes. It still makes my workspace look much neater at a relatively cheap price. I just wish I’d gotten all the parts and it was slightly sturdier.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT!!! This rolling cart is perfect for storing my jewelry and shipping items for my boutique. Will be purchasing another one soon!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color This is a piece of, well I probably can'[t use that word. easy to put together but is wobbly, the drawers stick and it won't hold any weight. I tried to put two light weight crafts book in one of the drawers and it toppled. Took the thing back.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect cart for thread I love how this looks, the drawers hold my machine embroidery thread and it’s easy to move around. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a five was the wheels are wobbly
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to build and sturdy
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 10 Drawer Rolling Cart Material made a little too flimsy
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a help to my craft room Great quality and space
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer! Great for keeping me organized throughout the school week.
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_1908
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels