Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

Item # 10298182 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Creatology™ Glitter Glue, 1.8 oz.

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with glitter glue! Add colour and sparkle to crafts and projects with this easy-to-use craft adhesive. Nontoxic and kid friendly, it sticks to any type of porous surface, so it's perfect for paper, craft foam, wood and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in mutiple colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53.2 mL)
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.8oz. Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin glitter. Very thin glitter. I would keep that in mind. If you are looking for something that’s going to give you a solid glitter finish. You will need a serious amount of layers.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkly glue works well for writing on christmas stockings
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Day Flowers Works great on flowers
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Glitter glue is used on most cards and crafts. Great value
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Good quality product and very reasonable price
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Sparkle & Shine Love to make things sparkle - I' m known for my glittered cards
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price great product Good product and great prices
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong tool. It didn't adhear to a metal bucket
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Color This color is so different than any I've seen. It was perfect to add the new kittens' names to our 'cat' stocking for Christmas this year. Easy to use and it doesn't clog.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather drippy Easy to use application tip. I did find that there isn’t a lot of body to the glue, so it spread quickly and was rather runny.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. This is SOOOO much easier than applying glitter AFTER the glue. NO MESS, either!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtfully made. So much better than applying glitter AFTER you apply the glue! AND...NO MESS!!!!!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was disappointed with this glitter glue. The glitter effect leaves a lot to be desired. The consistency of the product is like sand. The dispenser tip is too wide to control the amount of glitter glue that is applied. I originally wanted Stickles by Ranger but Michael’s doesn’t carry that product anymore which is why I bought this product. I could not return this glitter glue because Michaels does not accept returns that have been opened. So, I did lose my money. Ultimately, I went to Amazon and got the Stickles that I originally wanted. I was very pleased with the results from the Stickles and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might try another one Works but takes a while to dry
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use. I love how this glitter glue dries flat!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday craft It was a great way to personalize Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Star ;) Needed to make a gold star on an art project. This Worked great!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Add sparkle to any project
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Great color for Xmas
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that Glitters All their glitter glue is super.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue for cards I love using glitter glue to enhance my cards. All these colors were true to color and easy to use. Did what I wanted.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worked well and went great with my school project
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but can glop up when you squeeze it out. Very nice, sticks well, looks pretty, However, I only gave it 4 stars because it can glop, so you need to constantly squeeze and shake it up in the middle of your project. I used it to write names on stockings.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done glitter glue Worked exactly as expected
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glotter glue red It takes more to cover than regular glue and glitter but its okay for the price
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter glue It takes more than glue and glutter to cover something however for the price its good
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saralittles Pirfect to write a name on a stocking
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for school projects Perfect for projects in the classroom. Easy to use and clean up after
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy simple Easy to use, students loved it for decorating
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy simple Easy to use, great in the classroom
Date published: 2023-12-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_384
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels