1.5"""" Satin Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Mega

1.5" Satin Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Mega

Save $9.99
$5
$14.99
clearance

Product Actions

Sites-MichaelsCA-Site

Page Not Found

We’re Sorry…

We seem to have misplaced this page: (Page or File Not Found: 404 error).  Use the search below to assist you in finding what you are looking for.

1.5" Satin Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Mega

Item # 10175922 
Save $9.99
$5
$14.99
clearance

1.5" Satin Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Mega

Save $9.99
$5
$14.99
clearance

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Sites-MichaelsCA-Site

Page Not Found

We’re Sorry…

We seem to have misplaced this page: (Page or File Not Found: 404 error).  Use the search below to assist you in finding what you are looking for.

Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, floral designs, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a smooth, satiny feel, features wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.5" x 15yd.
  • Wired
  • 100% polyester 
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, floral designs, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a smooth, satiny feel, features wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.5" x 15yd.
  • Wired
  • 100% polyester 
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, floral designs, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a smooth, satiny feel, features wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.5" x 15yd.
  • Wired
  • 100% polyester 
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, floral designs, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a smooth, satiny feel, features wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1.5" x 15yd.
  • Wired
  • 100% polyester 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" x 15yd. Satin Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Mega is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect ribbon for the holidays Good quality and perfect color for the holidays
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Wired Ribbon Excellent choice!!!! great Price and size was perfect, I love the Satin color was perfect for the use of my ribbons.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Michaels! Perfect red for what I needed
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough ribbon on the spool Beautiful color and feel but hard to make pretty bows without the wire. Not very much ribbon on spool
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing touch Great touch to my wreath
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon for Every Occasion Sturdy, secure, beautiful addition to my Christmas gifts and will use for my wreaths.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Holiday Ribbon to dress up any gift Lovely Red wired ribbon
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to bring it Good quality ribbon in a affordable price
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I used this ribbon to make bows for our Christmas tree. It's very easy to work with--it made fabulous bows!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon high quality and easy to work with. Rich red color
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to manipulate ribbon This ribbon is the very best. I use it all year long to wrap gifts and for creative decorating around the house. It’s easy to manipulate and recover if I make a mistake.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great size and color
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ribbon- Worked well Bought this to wrap a present.. Nice feel to the texture, but not super wazzoo about it. I will say that I was happy that the wire in it was sturdy and held up to keep its shape for the bow I needed to make. I really appreciated the mega size so that I could make a few bows and not run out.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ribbon I make wreaths, and this ribbon looks absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red satin ribbon Beautiful color and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter Great ribbon to use for making bows for your craft projects. Come in multiple sizes and colors. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this ribbon. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Holiday Red! Great color of Red for several holidays
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribbon Love this wired ribbon. I have it in every color!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RIBBON COMMENT not sure if they manufacture the one without wire. I try to look for it but cannot found one. I prefer the one without wire
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin ribbon It’s pretty good but I dont really like satin ribbon for my wreaths
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Wired Ribbon Very pretty red and easy to work with. Used it to wrap graduation gifts and it really brightened things up!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review The ribbon because it’s wired is perfect for craft projects
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexibility and strength great color and quality-easy to cut and bend/shape as needed!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's easy to work with. The wire inside keeps the shape that I need and the color complements a simplistic Christmas wreath.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire ribbon This was a great product I love the flexibility of it easy to work with its especially good for amateurs that is not quite there yet when making a perfect ribbon design like me
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Wired ribbon This ribbon was super easy to work with. The bow I made by hand made my project looked professionally done. I definitely would buy this again.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great ribbon. Makes a nice bow
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! Perfect satin ribbon that makes the best bows!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Works great with making bows. The bow stays in form and doesn’t droop because of the thin wire!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Nice wide wired ribbon !
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10175918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels
Back to top