Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Chisel Blender Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Chisel Blender Brush

Item # 10366733 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Chisel Blender Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Royal and Langnickel® Zen chisel blender brush is essential to complete your painting supplies kit. This brush absorbs less color giving you better control over the pigments as you paint. With stiffer strokes, you can create paintings with more depth and drama.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
The Royal and Langnickel® Zen chisel blender brush is essential to complete your painting supplies kit. This brush absorbs less color giving you better control over the pigments as you paint. With stiffer strokes, you can create paintings with more depth and drama.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
jump
The Royal and Langnickel® Zen chisel blender brush is essential to complete your painting supplies kit. This brush absorbs less color giving you better control over the pigments as you paint. With stiffer strokes, you can create paintings with more depth and drama.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
The Royal and Langnickel® Zen chisel blender brush is essential to complete your painting supplies kit. This brush absorbs less color giving you better control over the pigments as you paint. With stiffer strokes, you can create paintings with more depth and drama.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Chisel Blender Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Well made and sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Well made and sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen chisel brush Excellent brush for detail
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush review Great brush with sharp edge that makes good, clean lines
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Media Short Flat Brush Zen brushes are sturdy and the bristles don’t fall out easily. This short flat brush is great for all media.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Media Short Flat Brush Zen brushes are sturdy and the bristles don’t fall out easily. This short flat brush is great for all media.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Perfect Size and great quality
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s in a Check? Great checking brushes
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Was perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lines! This brush helps me lay down crisp, clean lines, and the bristles keep their shape well even after multiple washings.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy find Exactly what I was looking for! I am glad it was in stock :)
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good inexpensive brush I loved the brush and already bought a few other sizes. I just wish they could package it well enough to protect the bristles. The package arrived with the bristles deformed.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush Nice brush, smooth, light weight, short, decent bristles, worth the money
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brushes Although these brushes are hard to find and too often out of stock, it’s because they’re amazing brushes! With the short, firm bristles, it makes it a breeze to paint straight lines for your projects!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella a beautiful acrylic paint brush
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New paintbrush Needed a new paintbrush like this one to do my art. Great brush, very good quality!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blending and fine lines I’m a novice artist. I’ve been primarily using acrylic paint on canvas. I purchased the size 4, and this brush is literally the one I use the most.perfect for fine lines and blending. This specific brand and series is now my favorite.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes! I love these brushes for blending paints. Nice edge and bounce.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brushes. Short bristles so they don’t flare out and keeps you in line.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen chisel brush Good quality and great for painting checks
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of paint brushes. Very good for doing detail work. They don’t spread out when using them in small spaces.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Works well for acrylic nails
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great brush! This is a great brush, it makes such clean precises lines and it lasts so long. I have 3 of them and I use them everytime i paint
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice edge Handles well with acrylics
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im happy Works great for my needs
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush This is an excellent brush to do checks for a beginner like me.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Great little brush and the bristles hold their shape. Handle is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short handle chisel brush. Perfect for the use I had for it. Love the firm texture of the brush while being thin enough for very detailed work.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brushes Love these brushes. Awesome quality for the price point. The only thing I dislike it that it doesn't come with a protective cover for the tip so when shipping the bristles could have been damaged.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush head fell off handle! Love the wonerful use of the chisel brushes. From the start on brush head was loose from the handle. Last night on second use on this brush brush head completely broke off and fell into my perfect project. The broken one is not the loose one. Hopefully it will not happen to the others. These chisel brushes give me perfect result.
Date published: 2022-01-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels