ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

Item # M20003276 
$3.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

$3.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
jump
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Memory System Writer I love this marker, a super fine point for writing text, say in a card or letter, a broader tip for other needs.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZIG® Memory System Writer, Navy Bought this to get an autograph on a semi-dark photograph and it was perfect for the job. Wrote nicely, no smears and very legible.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for Scrapbooking I use this pen for scrapbooking and greeting cards, it's perfect!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker fir crafting cones in all colors. I like these markers, they have two ends one for writing and one for a marker.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & worth the $$ Easy to use and not messy at all!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Memory Writer Great! Points hold up to pressure.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Liner Pen I wish the fine tip was a little finer.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this pen I like the quality of the ink and the 2 different sized tips.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not extraordinary to me Worked for the purpose I used it for
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Love it for my planner, easy points to write smoothly.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pen! I used this pen to write my save the dates. It was amazing and very easy to use. It had two sides, a thinner and thicker pen. Loved that open
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile pen! Great, versatile pen! I use the 1.2 end to add calligraphy to envelopes and then clean up the strokes with 0.5. Marker-like properties. Bleed is much lower on paper than comparable Sharpie markers.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZIG Memory Writer Pen It was a great writer for the back of photos. Precise and no smearing.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen! Love it! Got it to sign canvases!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Archival photo pen Chose as a photo pen. Seems fine, no bleed through and says it's archival quality.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool Very cool, love this pen. It's been hard for me to find this style of pen in the US. 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Smooth to draw with. Doesn't bleed over. Perfect what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Paint Markers Good quality markers. 2 different sized tips on each marker. Great for painting fine lines.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly de"vi e This pen is good quality. Its has a smooth flow, and doesn't smudge. It was perfect for jungle vines!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool pen :) very nice marker/ pen combo!! works very good too!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark making I like to use multiple mark making pens, and this one has become a favorite go to; I like the dual tip for finer or medium size marks!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Writers--the best for scrapbooking. I use Zig Writers to draw around my photos when scrapbooking. The fat end works great for this, adds color, covers the white edge of the photo, doesn't add weight to the album link putting another piece of paper under the photo.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Writers.........the best! I use Zig writers all the time for scrapbooking, no only for writing. They are wonderful to out line around my pictures for color and cover the white edge on the photo. I use these rather than adding another layer of paper. Wouldn't be without them.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring Ideas, My Default Marker ZIG Memory System Writers have been a favorite of mine for about 20 years. I was lucky enough to have been given a few from a friend back then along with the ZIG Calligraphy pens. My favorite pen has been the Orange which I've used exclusively in my journaling project ideas and processes. I came to Michaels website specifically to purchase a few more Orange pens; unfortunately, they were out of stock. I ended up purchasing Navy, Chocolate, Pure Violet, Black, and the ZIG Writer for Vellum (for calligraphy, black). Out of all the markers I have, the ZIG Memory Writer is my default. I just love these pens! My only wish is that more pens were offered individually instead of in sets.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great pen/marker. The fine point is a plastic nib and it doesn’t break down.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy 2-sided pen I bought this for my scrapbooking writing as it is acid free. The color is a rich blue/gray which will enhance many pages that have lots of other colors in them. I liked that it has 2 different widths of writing all in one pen!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen! Writes beautifully, was just what i needed
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid pen! Love it! Bought it for my wedding invitations. The marker side is a little stiffer than expected but I’m sure it will soften with use. Really great pen
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought again Great pen! I bought a second one after 1 year of using.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a pen should I have no complaints. The dual tips are very nice.
Date published: 2022-01-31
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels