ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

Item # M20003276 
$3.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker

$3.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
jump
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Ideal for journaling and titles, this ZIG pen is one of the best markers for paper crafters. Its dual tips and single ink barrel are perfect for enhancing regular handwriting and printing. It can be used for outlines, colour emphasis, shapes, shadows, special lettering and general colouring.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 mm fine tip and 1.2 mm round bullet tip 
  • 1 double ended marker 
  • Water based pigment ink 
  • Nonbleeding, waterproof and odorless
  • Archival quality and photo safe
  • Acid free 
Note: Any dual tipped markers must be stored in a horizontal position, if they are not positioned correctly this will result in one of the tips becoming dry and un-useable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ZIG® Double Ended Memory System Writer Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Writers--the best for scrapbooking. I use Zig Writers to draw around my photos when scrapbooking. The fat end works great for this, adds color, covers the white edge of the photo, doesn't add weight to the album link putting another piece of paper under the photo.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Writers.........the best! I use Zig writers all the time for scrapbooking, no only for writing. They are wonderful to out line around my pictures for color and cover the white edge on the photo. I use these rather than adding another layer of paper. Wouldn't be without them.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is excellent time for signatures Excellent double to 10 for artist signature
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring Ideas, My Default Marker ZIG Memory System Writers have been a favorite of mine for about 20 years. I was lucky enough to have been given a few from a friend back then along with the ZIG Calligraphy pens. My favorite pen has been the Orange which I've used exclusively in my journaling project ideas and processes. I came to Michaels website specifically to purchase a few more Orange pens; unfortunately, they were out of stock. I ended up purchasing Navy, Chocolate, Pure Violet, Black, and the ZIG Writer for Vellum (for calligraphy, black). Out of all the markers I have, the ZIG Memory Writer is my default. I just love these pens! My only wish is that more pens were offered individually instead of in sets.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great pen/marker. The fine point is a plastic nib and it doesn’t break down.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy 2-sided pen I bought this for my scrapbooking writing as it is acid free. The color is a rich blue/gray which will enhance many pages that have lots of other colors in them. I liked that it has 2 different widths of writing all in one pen!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen! Writes beautifully, was just what i needed
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid pen! Love it! Bought it for my wedding invitations. The marker side is a little stiffer than expected but I’m sure it will soften with use. Really great pen
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought again Great pen! I bought a second one after 1 year of using.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a pen should I have no complaints. The dual tips are very nice.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZIG® Memory System Writer I had to repaint the Chislom Trail on a cow skin for the Stockyards Hotel. Tried a lot of my regular studio supplies. Nothing worked until I got this pen. Thanks
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, ZIG!!! Best writing implement for thin to thick lettering and outlining....been using this product for over 15 years!!! Thank you, ZIG!!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multi-use tool These are the perfect tool for my art, particularly illustration, geometric designs or architectural pieces. I realize they're used for scrapbook (I think), but they're handy for all kinds of projects
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pen. I want 10 more in every color! Makes my handwriting and drawing so much better. I love the dual sides too.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good pen for doodling I really like it!! Color is nice and gives varied lines
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! Great pen! Got it as a Christmas gift and they loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must-have for avid doodlers This marker has a fantastic rough ink quality comparable to India Ink without the mess. It can make any sketch look like it popped out of a comic book. Great for quick drawings or long-term pieces.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory acid free pens for photos Satisfied with using the Zig Memory System Writer to label about 200 photos with general information on the back and shared with multiple generations photos of our ancestors. The acid free ink was what I was looking for when I discovered these pens in Michael's.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as Violet Writer Same as Violet Writer
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as Violet Writer Same of Violet Writer
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite acid free marker same as review of violet
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig Writers are my absolute favorites They are great markers, acid free, excellent fine point and blunt point, last a long time, do a great job, safe for photos and scrapbooks.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for writing and drawing
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 headed monster The tips of the pen seem to split at certain angles. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars. The way it feels in my hand is nice.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love zig! Love Zig! Does not bleed through. Waterproof is a must and this works great.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will NOT bleed onto your page below while using Perfect for adult coloring books. I use these to color all my backgrounds with this matte black. Using black in your coloring books backgrounds make your other colors POP!!! I specifically use these because this brand is the only one that does not bleed through to other pages. A+++
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced scrapbooking pen I use this for scrapbooking and it works very well
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pen. Acid free, 2 widths so works well for different writing. Great for scrapbooks.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen. Needed an acid free pen for scrapbooking. Dual side perfect for thin and wide scripts. Nice color, Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zig pen Love these pens. Great for scrapbooking. Love the dual sided. Helps with different effects when writing. And like that they are acid free
Date published: 2021-07-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels