Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Spotter Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Spotter Brush

Item # 10417013 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Spotter Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give your painting those detailed, intricate touches with this spotter brush from Royal & Langnickel. The dazzling and sturdy ABS handle features a coating that makes it durable and easy to clean and a heavy duty aluminum ferrule ensures long life. This spotter is used to create extra fine detail; the sharp point allows precise control. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Give your painting those detailed, intricate touches with this spotter brush from Royal & Langnickel. The dazzling and sturdy ABS handle features a coating that makes it durable and easy to clean and a heavy duty aluminum ferrule ensures long life. This spotter is used to create extra fine detail; the sharp point allows precise control. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
jump
Give your painting those detailed, intricate touches with this spotter brush from Royal & Langnickel. The dazzling and sturdy ABS handle features a coating that makes it durable and easy to clean and a heavy duty aluminum ferrule ensures long life. This spotter is used to create extra fine detail; the sharp point allows precise control. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Give your painting those detailed, intricate touches with this spotter brush from Royal & Langnickel. The dazzling and sturdy ABS handle features a coating that makes it durable and easy to clean and a heavy duty aluminum ferrule ensures long life. This spotter is used to create extra fine detail; the sharp point allows precise control. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Spotter Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love zen I wish I could buy more but I guess the supply chain affects paint brushes too
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty paint brush This tip came off pretty soon after it was rinsed
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen paint brush As always a excellent choice.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed The bristles are soft, the lines are straight. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very very fine brush
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush These are nices brushes. I use them with acrylic paint for fine detail. They don't last long unless you use them with watercolor.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I always love that you offer products that match my needs for almost any project that I can think of!!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite brushes I use this brush alot for fine detail work.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine detail this brush allowed me to make fine detail of bird feather
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen 93 Detail Brushes I use the Zen 93 Short Handle Spotter Brush for the Paint By Number pictures that I'm painting. These brushes are ideal for doing the outline of the cells on the paintings and for filling in the small cells on a lot of the painting the I do. It helps make the appearance much neater than using the brushes the usually come with the painting.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting For my crafting, this was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to find in the store, too.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. What a great brush! Bristles are firm and yet flexible. Don’t shed. Holds paint well and comes to such a fine detail point. Will buy more if this brand.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen series 93 short handle spotter brush i love this size brush for little details, it’s perfect and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. A great brush at a great price. This brush is proof that you don’t need to spend a huge amount of money to gr quality and precision. I was really pleasantly surprised at how well it performs.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fine detail bruch great brush for my pet paintings
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from detailing best brush for details
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good spotter brush i love small brushes for details. this one is great!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush brush works as expected one of my favorites.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! but broke I've LOVED this brush! It's perfect for smaller details. The hairs do a great job of staying in their pointed shape together. Only problem is that after at least 6 uses and cleans the top part with the metal separated from the handle. It's totally fixable with a bit of super glue, but kind of disappointing. Not a big deal. I love the brush otherwise!!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Good quality brush, only complaint is the tip comes off very easily.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zen 93 spotter brush Nice brush holds just enough paint. Only 4 stars because I needed to trim it . Wish the stock on brushes was better . Other wise a decent brush.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detailing Very great detailing brush, small and holds together great
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Between Brush This is one of my between brushes that use between a small flat brush and a detail brush
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love the unique items offered at Michaels. Couldnt find this brush any where else. This brush is top quality for a great price.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the way it works
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail brush I'm always looking for a tiny brush for detail painting that keeps its shape and I believe I found it with the Zen.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A detail brush Very good for delicate, fine lines
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush! Loved this brush! I completed a massive acrylic painting and I needed a fine details tool with a really good spring in the bristles. Very happy with this purchase. :)
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES This might be my new favorite paint brush for little details
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usage This brush is uniquely designed for accurate precision and detailing, and I love it and just had to buy another one. I use acrylic paint btw and know this bush would do well with water colors.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10417011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels