Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Round Brush

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Round Brush

Item # 10416996 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Round Brush

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A classic round brush is a must-have in every artist's kit. This versatile Royal & Langnickel paintbrush is great to add stokes of color to portraits, landscapes or still life artwork.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
A classic round brush is a must-have in every artist's kit. This versatile Royal & Langnickel paintbrush is great to add stokes of color to portraits, landscapes or still life artwork.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
jump
A classic round brush is a must-have in every artist's kit. This versatile Royal & Langnickel paintbrush is great to add stokes of color to portraits, landscapes or still life artwork.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
A classic round brush is a must-have in every artist's kit. This versatile Royal & Langnickel paintbrush is great to add stokes of color to portraits, landscapes or still life artwork.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for total beginner Been practicing watercolors using mainly this brush. The fine tip makes it very versatile.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Nice fine point brush for a good price.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Brush Working at 1:24 scale figures and this brush stayed firm and held a point nicely. No hair splitting.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush It’s a nice lightweight brush when glued properly. The handle often comes loose or wiggles. It’s a hit or miss unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have! Nice sleek handle. Perfect for fine lines and accent strokes. Clean immediately. Holds paint well
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great brush. Well made
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bursh! Great brushes. I own all of them
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Easy control of brush because of the short length. Am able to use it for calligraphy. Clean and neat.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from detail lines were sharp as wanted for details this brush was excellent
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small detailed paintbrush I love this brush. Out of all the craft and hobby stores, this is my go to paintbrush for small details.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen series 93 paint brush Love the sleek silver color! The handle fits comfortably between my fingers and the tiny pointed brush is perfect for the detailed work I like to do. Will definitely be buying other Zen brushes!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAINT BRUSH REVIEW IT holds the paint really well and is well balanced
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tool to have for fine detail works well for fine lines in acrylic painting
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the paintbrush The bristles of this brush are wonderfully made and the size is just perfect for small details. The glue that holds the brush to the handle immediately broke apart when I first washed the brush. So it has to be reglued to work properly.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy a few at a time Love the detail work that can get done with this brush. The issue is they don't last long and are hard to find in stock.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of Zen fine tip brush It is a great brush for fine lines and details
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail brushes This works great for small details and the brush retains it shaped well.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Excellent quality. Really enjoying this brush.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush and quality Just what I’ve been looking for to do certain projects especially when it comes to certain letters on smaller items
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail brush I purchased this brush to do detail work on my paintings. It allows me to add small bits of color that gives the area I am working on a three-dimensional appearance. Such as a dark line under a light brown speck to indicate a shadow of a leaf on the ground.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with these I have used this series brush for both acrylics and oils They are a little pricey but worth it for anyone serious about details. Like any other brushes clean them properly ..I have been using them for weeks and months and haven’t had much loss of bristle and they keep their shape !
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Loved the brush. Great quality would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality not withstanding... I like the feel of the brush, but when I pulled off the plastic protector, the entire top of the brush came off with it. Not a real problem, as it went right back on with a push. I would say that it's a middle of the road type of brush. Not the best, but certainly not the worst. Ok for the money.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zen brush tip fail. The brush tip bristles are very nice and allow great control for fine detail. BUT, the silver metal collar that holds the bristles came off the handle during the second time I used it. It's very annoying. I have to press it back on to the handle.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic handle brush Very easy to use. I love this brush and the ergonomic handle.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine paint brush I needed a fine point brush and this was perfect. Reasonably priced,
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Series 93 short handle round paintbrush Easy to use, love the presicion of this brush.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Perfect for precision work! So far this has been a great brush. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS BRUSH IF YOU LOVE THE CHARCOAL MEDIUM This brush is amazing! I bought this for my charcoal art. It smooths and cleans things up really nice. Definitely thinking about getting more from this series!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round brush Love the brush, perfect stokes every time. Very comfortable too.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10416996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels