Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Item # M10366703 
Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
jump
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairly priced brush Works, looks good, durable
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I love the Zen line. I have a ton of them. They are some of my favorite brushes. They quality is fantastic for the price. I have Zen brushes that I bought over 5 years ago and they are still like new. I also appreciate that some of them come with plastic tips to protect the bristles, I put them back on after each use. It's super convenient. The brushes are easy to clean too. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bristles The bristles came off and I had to glue them back on
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very precise when painting. Very precise
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sweet brush for gouache These hold up really well, good brand and value.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend I'm a beginner painter, but I've found this brush to be very helpful for a variety of applications. Additionally, it washes well.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Cheap brushes; sometimes the ends fall off but I jut superglue them back and they work fine.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes These are my go-to brushes. Sometimes the ends fall off, but I just super glue them and they work fine.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This brush works well for getting in final details of your painting
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting This is a great brush for precision lines
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zen all media brush Good value for price
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for tiny details! I love this brush for getting crisp thin lines and precise tiny details in my paintings. Great brush for hair, fur and whisker strokes!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect paintbrush for beginning and intermediate painters.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All about the price and longevity Lucky to have found this brand of brushes - they work great!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Zen Excellent quality and value. As my brushes wear out I am replacing them with Zen
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brushes Great product for intermediate level. Seems very sturdy. I bought four brushes in this level and product line to upgrade my brushes. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Work I Love the Zen Brushes. They are just the right thing. For small, delicate painting.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brushes and rounds the Zen brand brushes are VERY useful and durable brushes. I prefer to use my Zen rounds for blending and scumbling with professional precision on all of my paintings.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay brush for the price Nice lightweight brush. Sometimes they start wiggling a bit. And often they fall apart. I always make sure to buy in store opposed to ordering online. Just so I can make sure it’s not lose.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price. Overall it's pretty okay for the price, seems durable enough but only time will tell. Definitely reccomend trimming for the best results.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent brush for detailed work I used this brush for a small (9x14) oil painting and found it to be the best I have used. I wish you had more in stock. It kept its shape without fuzzing and I was able to do fine work with the tip as one would hope to do with a fine filbert, whereas most of the others i have used dont retain a clean shape after a few uses.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail brush Perfect for some of the smaller details.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds shape well Nice brush. Holds shape well.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Tip small enough for detailed areas
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two Wonderful!!!!! The two watercolor brushes were just what I needed. The small pointed one is great or outlining. The flat brush is perfect for doing a wet wash. I am so glad I found them.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value paintbrush Very nice paintbrush. Well balanced handle. Holds a good amount of paint. Holds point well. Animal friendly. Good value.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickel #6 zen brush, Z73R The brush is nice, it holds it's point. The reason I gave it 2 stars is because the ferrule came off the handle after only a couple of weeks. I had to glue it back on with super glue. I expect more from what's supposed to be a quality brush.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail brush So far so good. Great for smaller details! Affordable.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite brush! I love my new brush. It's my new favorite one! I'm making beautiful smooth swirls and dots - painted faces for the superbowl even! (Yay Rams!) Thanks for asking!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush It’s great for filling in small areas
Date published: 2022-02-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_100
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels