Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.35
From: $3.14
$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Item # M10366703 
Save $1.35
From: $3.14
$4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.35
From: $3.14
$4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
jump
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty brush Great shape brush-attractive handle that’s pleasant to hold. Perfect art supply for students who want a good watercolor brush thats attainable and quick to get - Some brushes at the store came apart from the handle- Easy fix yet need to pick out better ones .
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CLEAN EDGES!! I am in college and have a studio arts classes. I have been using this brush for acrylic painting and it’s awesome!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paintbrush great quality, great price
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, needs better bristles It's fine, the bristles come out pretty easily of you don't use the brush super lightly.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lil brush does great This round brush does the job really well, and considering it’s price you’d think it would be made as cheaply. It’s rather quality, though! I really enjoy using it when I paint with my acrylics.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart after 2 days Fell apart within 2 days of use, the glue on the tip was not strong so the metal disconnected before I could really use it. First two days of use were nice though, great for line work
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good When you go to store, no one is there to help or answer your questions. Non of them have Knowledge about what they are selling. They are not friendly. Low in stock. I miss the old stores.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush It’s perfect!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good brush for prescision Love the accuracy and control!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush for my water colors.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for many medias. Great product and works well with all levels of paints. I use level 2 & 3 professional brushes as well. I think its great to have a variety.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls apart a lot These brushes are great... BUT half the time they fall apart. The glue does not hold the brush together. I wish they would make them a better quality because the hairs of the brush are good and the weight and size of the brush are great. But if it keeps falling apart while painting that is just unacceptable.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Great for beginners-advanced.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zen brushes equal quality... zen short handle brushes work wonderfully when painting with ink...
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liner brush Inexpensive and good quality
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Brushes or Nothing Zen Brushes are the only brushes I actually take care of . Love them
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful brushes for your collection love the feel of these brushes, the silver handle reminds me of hematite and feel nice in the hand the brush holds a lot of paint keeps a point and springs back to keep a beautiful line.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Worked great for paintings
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush, no complaints I really like this line of brushes. For the money, they perform really well and keep their shape nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like about the brushes I bought Great brushes and terrific prices
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need a couple different sizes for my collection. Again another great buy. Excellent fine liner, holds plenty of paint.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable brush I expected the few bristles it had to begin to fall out after several uses and continuously cleaning it. I was wrong. It's perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Zen brushes! Zen brushes have bristles that have just the right amount of "spring" to them. They stay shaped nicely after use.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist quality! Great brush for the price, just as good as mine that was 3 times the price!’
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush stays put for 2 months of daily use No fraying of Brissels for 2 months of daily use. 2 coats works well.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent control Love the way this brush snaps back and keeps its shape. I have so much control of the paint with it.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal for the price. This brush is great for the type of work I am doing now. This is not a high end brush but a work brush that will get the job done.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice underrated brushes These brushes are the best value at Michaels. The only issue I have is the ferrules falling off, but that can easily be remedied with some super glue. More importantly, the ferrules almost never lose any bristles, which should be standard issue for any brush. I have purchased brushes 5x the price and had their bristles fall out and break all over paintings! (Winton) I use these and the black version (slightly stiffer) for heavy body acrylics and oils where they seem to hold a decent amount of paint and keep a point and sharp edge for longer than expected at this price point.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for my signature! It holds enough paint so that I can sign my name with just four dips. It has nice flow and produces a fine line.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So small!! This is a really great brush for painting in small areas! It does spider and i use it on ever painting!
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels