Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Item # M10366703 
Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Save $1.20
From: $2.79
$3.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
jump
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke instantly This came apart before I even got it home. I tried to use it anyways but it was too hard. The bristles are okay but it was too much Money for such bad quality
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brushes are the best I absolutely love Zen brushes
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brushes are the best I absolutely love these brushes
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush for the cost! Keeps it's structure after multiple uses!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the angle on this brush Paints beautifully!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush Wonderful brush to enable me to paint fine details.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Beautiful brushes def my favorite
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brush Nice brush good price
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting eyes Worked well when painting eyes
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im into the paintbrush. It's definitely suitable. Im enjoying using it and like how the hairs have kept their shape. I use round brushes a lot in my blending so I manage to go through a brush quickly. I wish you would give me a sponsorship so I can review your other brushes. Please think about that.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brushes.. Highly recommend .. A+A+A+A... I use these for blending up close of flesh colours and hair and etc.. great brushes..
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine line perfection Great for fine lines! Works great!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniatures Great for painting miniatures with detail
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 7 out of 6 will buy again
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brush review Great brush ! Great price !
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shaped brush I really like the size and shape of this brush. The handle is comfortable and the bristles hold their shape well. I haven’t had any loose or stray. I’m more a crafter than artist but I do like this brush.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal handled brush survives solvents Michaels doesn’t have very many brushes that can endure being cleaned with mineral spirits or acetone. I love the metal handle on this brush! I wish you had more like it.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have Most reliable brushes I’ve ever owned for acrylic!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked the right brush! I'm picky about my brushes... I'm glad I picked this one.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Well crafted, reasonably priced brush.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my first choice for watercolor I think this brush is ok for gouache, but not watercolor. It's pretty firm and holds gouache pigment well, but to stiff for watercolor. I mostly paint with watercolor and prefer the princeton neptunes instead. I decided to try this because I know the brand Royal & Langnickel; they also manufacture a brand of makeup brushes called Modā that I LOVE. These aren't bad, just not what I need.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend These are my go-to brushes. They’re affordable and get the job done
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great little detail brush! The Zen All Media Short Handled Brush for great detail
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Round Brush Review This paintbrush has a very small brush, perfect for small details and linework if you don't create big pieces! The quality of the brush and stick/holder itself is very nice as well, has a good weight to it
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush The bristles on this were all even , no strays that can ruin a project. Perfect for outlining small objects in a painting.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Good all-around brush. Holds water well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty brush Great shape brush-attractive handle that’s pleasant to hold. Perfect art supply for students who want a good watercolor brush thats attainable and quick to get - Some brushes at the store came apart from the handle- Easy fix yet need to pick out better ones .
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CLEAN EDGES!! I am in college and have a studio arts classes. I have been using this brush for acrylic painting and it’s awesome!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paintbrush great quality, great price
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, needs better bristles It's fine, the bristles come out pretty easily of you don't use the brush super lightly.
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_100
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels