Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

Item # 10366705 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
jump
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Get beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel® Zen round brush. With an anodized aluminum ferrule, mirror-finish handle, and premium synthetic filaments, this paintbrush is durable and waterproof. From sketching and outlining to controlled washes and filling up small areas, this brush is perfect for all types of painting.
 
Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 73
  • Synthetic filament with multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic short handle
  • Durable and waterproof
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 73 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal handled brush survives solvents Michaels doesn’t have very many brushes that can endure being cleaned with mineral spirits or acetone. I love the metal handle on this brush! I wish you had more like it.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have Most reliable brushes I’ve ever owned for acrylic!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked the right brush! I'm picky about my brushes... I'm glad I picked this one.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Well crafted, reasonably priced brush.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my first choice for watercolor I think this brush is ok for gouache, but not watercolor. It's pretty firm and holds gouache pigment well, but to stiff for watercolor. I mostly paint with watercolor and prefer the princeton neptunes instead. I decided to try this because I know the brand Royal & Langnickel; they also manufacture a brand of makeup brushes called Modā that I LOVE. These aren't bad, just not what I need.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend These are my go-to brushes. They’re affordable and get the job done
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great little detail brush! The Zen All Media Short Handled Brush for great detail
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Round Brush Review This paintbrush has a very small brush, perfect for small details and linework if you don't create big pieces! The quality of the brush and stick/holder itself is very nice as well, has a good weight to it
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush The bristles on this were all even , no strays that can ruin a project. Perfect for outlining small objects in a painting.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Good all-around brush. Holds water well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty brush Great shape brush-attractive handle that’s pleasant to hold. Perfect art supply for students who want a good watercolor brush thats attainable and quick to get - Some brushes at the store came apart from the handle- Easy fix yet need to pick out better ones .
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CLEAN EDGES!! I am in college and have a studio arts classes. I have been using this brush for acrylic painting and it’s awesome!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paintbrush great quality, great price
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, needs better bristles It's fine, the bristles come out pretty easily of you don't use the brush super lightly.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lil brush does great This round brush does the job really well, and considering it’s price you’d think it would be made as cheaply. It’s rather quality, though! I really enjoy using it when I paint with my acrylics.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart after 2 days Fell apart within 2 days of use, the glue on the tip was not strong so the metal disconnected before I could really use it. First two days of use were nice though, great for line work
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good When you go to store, no one is there to help or answer your questions. Non of them have Knowledge about what they are selling. They are not friendly. Low in stock. I miss the old stores.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush It’s perfect!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good brush for prescision Love the accuracy and control!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush for my water colors.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for many medias. Great product and works well with all levels of paints. I use level 2 & 3 professional brushes as well. I think its great to have a variety.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falls apart a lot These brushes are great... BUT half the time they fall apart. The glue does not hold the brush together. I wish they would make them a better quality because the hairs of the brush are good and the weight and size of the brush are great. But if it keeps falling apart while painting that is just unacceptable.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Great for beginners-advanced.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zen brushes equal quality... zen short handle brushes work wonderfully when painting with ink...
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liner brush Inexpensive and good quality
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Brushes or Nothing Zen Brushes are the only brushes I actually take care of . Love them
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful brushes for your collection love the feel of these brushes, the silver handle reminds me of hematite and feel nice in the hand the brush holds a lot of paint keeps a point and springs back to keep a beautiful line.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Worked great for paintings
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush, no complaints I really like this line of brushes. For the money, they perform really well and keep their shape nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like about the brushes I bought Great brushes and terrific prices
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels