Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Round Brush

Item # 10366610 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel Zen brush. With its soft and durable synthetic filaments, this round brush offers superior coverage and can be used to lay colours in rough or smooth areas. Its long acrylic handle is water resistant and offers an easy grip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
Paint beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel Zen brush. With its soft and durable synthetic filaments, this round brush offers superior coverage and can be used to lay colours in rough or smooth areas. Its long acrylic handle is water resistant and offers an easy grip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
jump
Paint beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel Zen brush. With its soft and durable synthetic filaments, this round brush offers superior coverage and can be used to lay colours in rough or smooth areas. Its long acrylic handle is water resistant and offers an easy grip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
Paint beautiful and precise strokes with ease using this Royal & Langnickel Zen brush. With its soft and durable synthetic filaments, this round brush offers superior coverage and can be used to lay colours in rough or smooth areas. Its long acrylic handle is water resistant and offers an easy grip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Round Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I returned this item because during my first project, the ferrell came off.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Painting related products Everything is easy to find and there are many high quality products.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I enjoyed using this brush
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's worth the few extra bucks This is the first time I've spent money on better brushes and it makes so much of a difference. I love it
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zenlike Zen Brush Feels really nice in the hand. Bristles are smooth and leave focused marks.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush It's really nice for reaching into deep spaces on aquarium decorations I paint. Gives a smooth flow very easily.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Worth the price for sure
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush Smooth, comfortable handle. Very good quality
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long handle round brush great brush for the price
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative and obedient brush! I love how this brush cooperates in my hand. It lends creativity, but I am still in control.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it High quality at a good price!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool Habe not used yet
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy more of this brand brush Nice Quality Brush ! !
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush These brushes were lesser expensive than some i bought at a local high end store and they performed so much better and are just amazing to look at. Very precise and even results.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great brush. I love the balance in the stem. Very nice for medium projects
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Good handle and grip.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality brush I use this with acrylic paint and acrylic ink in mixed media work. Wonderful quality for the price
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from is ok Is ok. shape is staying nice enough
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen brush Love this brush use it a lot and it has held its shape so far
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Cuts well and has great ability to keep lines tight
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Really nice brush, comfortable to hold. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bush The Zen round long handled brush is easy to use and does the job. It is very smooth.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush for the price For the price it is a very nice brush.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush. No complaints. Great brush. Easy to hold. Bristles don't fall off. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreaths I haven’t used this brush yet. Just heard they were really good brushes
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Brush works well for beginner watercoloring
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great round brush I love the zen line of brushes. This round brush holds it's shape very well and i love using it to create flower petals.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Media Round Brush Zen brushes are sturdy and the bristles don’t fall out easily. This round brush is great for all media.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Media Round Brush Zen brushes are sturdy and the bristles don’t fall out easily. This round brush is great for all media.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Media Round Brush Zen brushes are sturdy and the bristles don’t fall out easily. This round brush is great for all media.
Date published: 2022-08-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels