Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

Item # 10366648 
Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
jump
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Very smooth and accurate. Really like this paintbrush
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for thin lines This brush is great for painting delicate lines
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes for medium projects I work on larger projects with very think acrylic paint and these brushes last me much longer than some of my other brushes. Since I have been working on similar projects for the last few months, I have about a dozen of these and I might get a few more. Smooth lines and good bristles for the cost. For more intricate projects, these are probably not appropriate, but these are perfect for what I need them for right now.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular paint brush Very good product, I love my briush.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brush. This is my favorite brush and when I went to buy another, was surprised at how inexpensive it was.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost, but not quite Right length, right width, but metal handle makes drying (hanging it bristles down) difficult.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Solid brush!! No bristles come out, it doesn’t hold paint too much, good solid lines, and an ergonomic handle!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen paint brush Holds paint nicely. The edge and tip were able to do some finer strokes. Nice brush.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush. Nice brush. A little awkward sometimes with the long handle.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush I love how smooth my paint went on and how easy it was to do edges!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting like a Zen master! I absolutely LOVE ALL the Zen long handled brushes; they are the only ones I like to use. These brushes are exceptionally light and versatile and are comfortable to use for hours. The angular brush is ideal for painting small lines, curves and finer detail with exceptional accuracy. I am so pleased with them that I have purchased several!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Long Handle Angular Brush This is one of the best brushes I have ever found for close edging using my acrylic paints.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect angle This is a most excellent brush. For many years I have had to crop and groom my own to get wgat is for me the proper angle and taper in a brush. The flex is very nice for my technique and paints smoothly and accurately. An excellent brush for scrylic and gel thickened acrylic mediums.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creating fur with acrylics Great brushes to use with acrylics
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good poduct Liked the Brush, Soft, broad strokes
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular brush Smooth and easy to clean
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These are nice brushes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Such amazing quality! Especially for a level 2 brush. Easy clean and hold shape very well.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I’ve seen Perfect brush for tight corners and smooth lines
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint brush brand ever. Worth the money also I have never found a paint brush that I have loved this much. It is perfect. I will not buy any other brand after finding these.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have brush Fabulous brush!! My new favorite & for good reason- the angle is a must for creating great detail & composition!! I give this a thumbs up!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control Feels great in my hand and allows control of art medium
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft brush for moving paint. Great soft but stiff brush, only complaint is some are not glued together well.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this a lot! I like this a lot! I haven't used it very much, but the balance good and so are the bristles.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up and coming artist I use this brush to complete all of my portrait commissions. I get clean lines and angles. Resulting in a very beautiful art. I used this brush to complete a portrait for a San Antonio Spur and his parents.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle angular brush A must have. Love the sensation to paint with this long handle Brush. I can go into details thanks to the angular shape. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. They work just fine.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the Zen brushes The brushes in this product are great quality and perfect for my paintings
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brush A perfect all-purpose brush for every stroke.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Great brush love that no hairs come out. Sturdy well made
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels