Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

Item # 10366648 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
jump
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
This Royal & Langnickel Zen angular brush is ideal for controlled, precise strokes and shading techniques. Its soft synthetic filaments are durable and provide superior coverage. This angular brush has a long acrylic handle, which is sturdy and water resistant.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Series 43
  • Synthetic filament, multi-diameter hair
  • Anodized aluminum ferrule
  • Silver acrylic long handle
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 43 Long Handle Angular Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good poduct Liked the Brush, Soft, broad strokes
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular brush Smooth and easy to clean
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice These are nice brushes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Such amazing quality! Especially for a level 2 brush. Easy clean and hold shape very well.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I’ve seen Perfect brush for tight corners and smooth lines
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint brush brand ever. Worth the money also I have never found a paint brush that I have loved this much. It is perfect. I will not buy any other brand after finding these.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have brush Fabulous brush!! My new favorite & for good reason- the angle is a must for creating great detail & composition!! I give this a thumbs up!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control Feels great in my hand and allows control of art medium
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft brush for moving paint. Great soft but stiff brush, only complaint is some are not glued together well.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this a lot! I like this a lot! I haven't used it very much, but the balance good and so are the bristles.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up and coming artist I use this brush to complete all of my portrait commissions. I get clean lines and angles. Resulting in a very beautiful art. I used this brush to complete a portrait for a San Antonio Spur and his parents.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle angular brush A must have. Love the sensation to paint with this long handle Brush. I can go into details thanks to the angular shape. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. They work just fine.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the Zen brushes The brushes in this product are great quality and perfect for my paintings
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brush A perfect all-purpose brush for every stroke.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Great brush love that no hairs come out. Sturdy well made
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one! It's perfect! Good size. Perfect for painting. I Will buy some other size.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angle Brush An inexpensive brush. Love the soft bristles and control.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality brushes....I love how they hold the paint!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality brushes improve everything
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is easy to use and great results Love the brush w/ the long handle
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for thin and thick lines! This Angled Brush will paint thin and thick lines as you move it across the canvas. I like to use it to paint leaves and flower petals. Use of the angle makes it easy.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this angled brush! Favorite angled brush
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush. Great brush to use with acrylic paints. Used in the past and will keep on using them. Ok
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite level 1 brushes Great brushes love that they wash earlier
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular Brush I love the brush! So easy to use! I can’t wait to start using it more often!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen long handle angle brush Love my angle brush! I use them in all of my work
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AmZing long handled zen angled brush This brush feels very good in your hand and as well it’s length allows you to be further away from your Art to have a better perspective during the process
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard wearing Holding it's shape very well after months of daily use. Good brush!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Found this brush to be disappointing, did not give me the control or lines I was hoping for
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10366650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels