Zebra Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen

Save $1.29
$3
$4.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zebra Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen

Item # M20001167 
Save $1.29
$3
$4.29

Zebra Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen

Save $1.29
$3
$4.29

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This double-ended brush pen from Zebra is perfect for various art and craft project. You can use it to create pretty designs and patterns on your handmade cards and party invites.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Double ended, super-fine point and brush point
  • Acid-free, water-resistant ink
  • Ink doesn't bleed through, excellent for layering
This double-ended brush pen from Zebra is perfect for various art and craft project. You can use it to create pretty designs and patterns on your handmade cards and party invites.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Double ended, super-fine point and brush point
  • Acid-free, water-resistant ink
  • Ink doesn't bleed through, excellent for layering
jump
This double-ended brush pen from Zebra is perfect for various art and craft project. You can use it to create pretty designs and patterns on your handmade cards and party invites.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Double ended, super-fine point and brush point
  • Acid-free, water-resistant ink
  • Ink doesn't bleed through, excellent for layering
This double-ended brush pen from Zebra is perfect for various art and craft project. You can use it to create pretty designs and patterns on your handmade cards and party invites.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Double ended, super-fine point and brush point
  • Acid-free, water-resistant ink
  • Ink doesn't bleed through, excellent for layering
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zebra Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint markers These markers are so much fun.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighters for those who want toned down color. I bought these for myself after seeing everyone rave about them online. Now I can see why everyone loves them. They have great color, they don't smudge my ink, and are perfect for adding a touch of calligraphy.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset! This pen works great, highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midliner Exact color, very neat and crisp lines
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters Good quality, vibrant color, and lasts forever!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy it again~ easy to write and draw. Nice color
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush pen This is a great pen to add color and highlights to my journal and handwritten notes. They also come in a lot of really nice both soft and bold colors.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens for journaling These pens are great. Wonderful color selection and slighter larger writing size than the hard tip brush pens.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality pen Very good quality pen. My daughter make very good drawings from this pen! I will buy again
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, good quality A great pastel highlighter! The brush nibs are soft, which I like for coloring things in
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth brush work. Nice color. Smooth transfer to paper.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow Writes beautifully, brush flows beautifully with your hand
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Golden One Very nice subtle color. Definitely warms up the page.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color marker Gives a pop of color to my journal. Using one stroke really saves the ink.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and most versatile highlighter out there I'm in love with every single color of Mildliner brush pens. The thick brush tip and the extra fine point tip perfectly compliment one another for journaling and illustration purposes. I often find myself using these highlighters for coloring in illustrations more than highlighting when I need a more muted tone that won't bleed through my paper.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of highlighter u need!! Love theae mildliners. The two different ends help underline or highlight or create text. Not to mention the colors are bright and still make it easy to read your notes.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple i love mildliners and this colour is sooo prettyyyy
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Loved the colors of these pens and that they are dual tipped! They worked perfectly for my journaling, card making, etc.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great mildliner I love the brand and always enjoy mildliner products. This pen is no exception. I enjoy using it for journaling, doodling, list making, etc.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate but great quality The color is awesome. Light and bright. Good amount of ink so you can take control of the tone. It has a comfy and soft brush and solid super fine head in the other side
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite sketchbook companions Have bought this pen several times and will buy it several more! My go to pen for adding a little dimension to a sketch. Works great on toned paper as well as white/cream!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notes for school Love the way it writes for when I take notes for school
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zebra Midliner I love the vibrant yellow of this marker, it’s perfect for drawing and doodling. Another important point to me is that it doesn’t bleed through the pages of my bullet journal, which other comparably priced markers do. The design is sleek yet cute in my school pencil case. Five stars. I’ll be collecting more colors of the Zebra Midliner.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zebras are the best coloring pens Zebra mid liners are a wonderful combo. Two pens for the price of one.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for drawing I really enjoy using this pen to color in my drawing because it does a great job at not leak through the pages
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand ! Really liking how it writes and colors on paper. Would recommend this brand !
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Art Zebra Mildliners are pretty good! I've always liked them for the purpose I use them for (coloring my drawings) and the brush helps to fill big spaces. The small tip is good for writing or titles and the ink doesn't tend to bleed on a majority of paper. I'd say it's at least worth a try if you're debating
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pink Brush Pen I love this Pen. I love the color and the feel of the tip. It has a broad tip that is easy to highlight, and the other end makes great dots for lists.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zebra midline’s I bought these for my 12 year old daughter and she loved them. They are very good quality. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush pen Strong pigment color one side is a brush the other side is a fine tip pen
Date published: 2022-04-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_119
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels