Wooden Box By ArtMinds®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wooden Box By ArtMinds®

Item # 10357776 
$9.99

Wooden Box By ArtMinds®

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 8.4" x 5.3" x 3.4"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 8.4" x 5.3" x 3.4"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
jump
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 8.4" x 5.3" x 3.4"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Apply your crafting genius! This unfinished wood box is ready to decorate with paint, stain, markers, stickers and much more. It also makes a great jewelry box and is excellent for storing watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings and other small items.
 
Details:
  • 8.4" x 5.3" x 3.4"
  • Made from Paulownia wood
  • Hinges and latch are pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wooden Box By ArtMinds® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Product Cheap Quality ..Placed order online and when picked up it was a cracked box :( ->Didn't expect this from Michaels
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box with So many uses Great box for using pyrography. My boyfriend loves it
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Purchased to use as a memory box. Great value.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some sanding required Lovely box and great price! Did require some tlc sanding, but in the end was just right.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely It’s lovely and you can customize it by painting it or putting whatever you want on it!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price / Well Made (but delicate!) Good size match for the things I needed to store
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood box Nice Box. Great to sublimate a picture on.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant elegant and good for decorating
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting projects Fun paintable project
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood box Perfect for what i wanted it for.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Decent quality. Lightweight, perfect for crafting
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the job done worked for their intended purpose
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun 3D blank canvas! Delightful surface for creative expression for any age.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decorative little box Not a super sturdy box by any means but for the price you get what you pay for and I’m happy with it. I use it as a remote box on a shelf and it looks cute!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes for the price! These are true to size and well made. A smooth grain, no defects. Great for painting, staining, or wood burning.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The boxes were a hit at my arts and craft event! For the most part, the boxes were exactly what I expected. I painted and decoupaged them for sale at an arts and craft event, However, the clasp on one of the hinges on one of the boxes eventually loosened after opening and closing several times by customers and became detached and I was unable to sell it. I had to remove it from my display.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nicely-Sized, Fun Box for Projects This is a nice wooden box that can be decorated and used for a wide variety of of wonderful projects. It could easily take a stain, a coat of paint, or a decent lacquer. It's large enough to hold the largest phones, pens and pencils of various sizes, charms, jewelry and lots of other things. The latch is quite light, but can easily be replaced with something more substantial. I will pick up 3 - 4 more of these for fun storage and electronics projects.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box Bought the box for an art project. It’s a sturdy little box.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute wooden box. Perfect for what I needed it for! Cute wooden box that was used as a Gift Box for a personalized Birthday Gift. After painting it and stuffing it with paper shred, it came out great. It served its' purpose.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargains at Michael’s! I paid 63 cents for this box by using my Michael’s Rewards. I’ve made a great gift box for a dear friend.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box Perfect size for my double 12s dominoes, added paint for a little more flair.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This box made a beautiful decoupage keepsake box I added decoupage and new hardware to this box and it turned out perfect as a keepsake box for my son.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price and the product! Great little project box good for painting and wood burning
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality I give this item 3 out of 5 stars. I order in bulk and find that about a quarter or more of the boxes I’m unable to use due to quality issues. Lid not straight or damage on the box. The boxes I can use turn out great. With better quality control these could be 5/5 stars.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET ONE!! JUST DO IT!!! I LOVE MICHAEL’S WOOD SELECTION!!! We used the box for a wedding proposal!!! It was very well made!! I strained it and sewed a velvet pillow for the inside… SO.. GET ONE!! JUST DO IT!!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Box Great boxes. Natural wood, can be decorated, painted, etc. great for children.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kid project! The perfect kid project. Good quality and large size
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These boxes are perfect for my laser engraving!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden boxes Best boxes money can buy
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little box! Simple well-made box at a great price.
Date published: 2022-06-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_178
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10357776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels