Wooden Book Box by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wooden Book Box by ArtMinds®

Item # 10308287 
$8.49

Wooden Book Box by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This wood box looks like a library book! Decorate this box with decoupaged designs, paint, stain or arcylic markers. it makes fun storage for jewelry, crayons and other small treasures.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 9.75" x 7.5" x 2.88"
  • Magnetic closure
This wood box looks like a library book! Decorate this box with decoupaged designs, paint, stain or arcylic markers. it makes fun storage for jewelry, crayons and other small treasures.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 9.75" x 7.5" x 2.88"
  • Magnetic closure
jump
This wood box looks like a library book! Decorate this box with decoupaged designs, paint, stain or arcylic markers. it makes fun storage for jewelry, crayons and other small treasures.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 9.75" x 7.5" x 2.88"
  • Magnetic closure
This wood box looks like a library book! Decorate this box with decoupaged designs, paint, stain or arcylic markers. it makes fun storage for jewelry, crayons and other small treasures.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 9.75" x 7.5" x 2.88"
  • Magnetic closure
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wooden Book Box by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works for what I intended it for. This product was easy to finish in the stain that matches my book cases.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be a great part of a special Christmas Wonderful box that I will be turning into a Christmas gift for my daughters with photos of their mother who was a librarian. It is a lovely piece that will allow me to create a special / personal Christmas gift.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Book Box multiple uses Paint box with two coats of paints and easy to decorate by stencil or cutouts.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We thought it would be great for our project It warped badly when I gave it just one coat of paint. The lid wouldn't even close. The magnets were way too small to help keep it closed. Threw it out, a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box Cool box. The only thing is it seems warped a little bit.. but it is super cool.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, very well build My husband bought this for me to paint, he ended up wood burning it and it came out absolutely beautiful!! Very well build, beautiful construction.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised These are fun little craft books that are just as they are advertised. Well packaged and in good shape.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute boxes I bought a few of these in the store and had to pick through them since many were cracked or warped. I needed several more and there was a great online-only deal so I decided to order them online. I was nervous about doing so and was prepared to have to take them back to the store to swap out with intact examples, but all 8 arrived in great shape and I did not have to return any of them. (Side note, I am using these as "memory boxes" for trips. I'm stenciling the destination and year on the "spine" and lining them up on a bookcase as if they were books. Inside I'm storing photos and small trip momentos like shells.)
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Box! After a light sanding, I used this box for wood burning projects. It makes a great jewelry box or faux book.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these, but they needed some extra sanding I buy these on a regular basis and this time there were only 2 in good condition and those needed some extra sanding and a bit of glue for a splintered area. Otherwise in great condition and looked fine after painting.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Love it .It will be perfect for my project. It's going to be a great gift.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fast craft project Used this as a bridesmaid proposal gift. Spray painted it with two colors, gold first and then olive. Turned out great. Was hard to get stickers to stick to the wood. Double check which side is the front, I didn't do this and ended up doing the project backwards. My fault!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable for a keepsake or jewelry box Perfect little wooden box for a keepsake or jewelry holder. Wood is thin and can be dented if dropped, but with creative decorations added, those can easily be masked.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Book Box I loved these...using them as centerpieces for my daughter's party!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diorama for Great Expectations It work well and she got the maximum points possible.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Omg I love these books! They are perfect for jewelry boxes, travel boxes or Memoirs
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Flow Great for my daughter.... she painted The book of secrets......
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as Expected Lightweight wooden box with a magnetic closure. Works well. Used a butane torch to give it some interesting rustic burn-marks, then added a velvet liner to make a large rustic jewelry box. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I had to pick through a bunch at the store to find one that wasn't warped.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shadow box for my travels! I use these boxes to store collectibles from each country I visit. They adhere to stickers and paint really well, and look great stacked!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was good quality This wood product was excellent quality for wood burning. And the grain was beautiful once stained and varnished adding to the beauty of the finished project.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent to use It would be great to use for jewerly box, cigar box, art work box, and many more idea you can use it!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy DIY CRAFTS FOR THE BEGINNER LIke me Definitely the perfect size and weight to hold my book! Smooth finish... just took a little extra sanding by my own preference
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose! We used this as a "guest book" for a baby shower! Everyone signed the outside of the box (sparing the binding for future baby name lettering & birthdate), then we filled it with advice cards for the mom, wishes for the baby and polaroid pictures taken during the shower! Dad will varnish it after the baby is born and the binding finished! Very cute! Great little box of goodies for Mom! and easily storable on any bookshelf!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a present I bought this to paint it for my friend's graduation, and it's such a cute product! The quality of the wood can vary, but the one I picked is great!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this as a birthday gift for my niece as well as some letters and other wood decorations.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10308287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels